PEx Highlights

PBA Commissioner's Cup Scores & Schedules

Bookmark this page for the latest updates on final scores and schedules for the PBA Commissioner's Cup.

read more

Speak Your Mind, PExers!

Minus the pageantry, what is the biggest contribution of our county to the world? Sound off in this thread.

read more

PHOTOS: TNT Gets First Win vs RoS

TNT's first game in Life After Jimmy, Willie Miller back right where he belongs, all that and more in our PBA game gallery!

read more

PHOTOS: UST Notches Third Straight Win

The UST Tigresses extended their winning streak to three straight games after an impressive three-set victory over NU.

read more

REVIEW: Birdman

Planning to catch Birdman this week? Read on and find out why this film is truly deserving of its nine Oscar nominations.

read more

Join the 2015 PEx Book Challenge!

Come out all you bookworms, it's time for another PEx Book Challenge! Participate with the community here.

read more

Tue, Jan 27

FINAL

KIA89

Wed, Jan 28

Fri, Jan 30

04:15 PMCuneta AstrodomeMERALCOKIA
07:00 PMCuneta AstrodomeGLOBALPORTPUREFOODS

Sun, Feb 1

03:00 PMBinan, LagunaBLACKWATERTALK N TEXT
05:15 PMBinan, LagunaGINEBRABARAKO

Tue, Feb 3

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumNLEXRAIN OR SHINE
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumPUREFOODSALASKA

Wed, Feb 4

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumKIASMB
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumTALK N TEXTMERALCO

Fri, Feb 6

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumRAIN OR SHINEGLOBALPORT
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumBLACKWATERPUREFOODS

Sat, Feb 7

05:00 PMPolomolok, South CotabatoALASKANLEX

Sun, Feb 8

03:00 PMAraneta ColiseumBARAKOKIA
05:15 PMAraneta ColiseumSMBGINEBRA

Tue, Feb 10

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumMERALCORAIN OR SHINE
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumGLOBALPORTALASKA

Wed, Feb 11

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumBLACKWATERSMB
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumNLEXPUREFOODS

Fri, Feb 13

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumTALK N TEXTBARAKO
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumKIAGINEBRA

Sat, Feb 14

05:00 PMDipolog, Zamboanga Del NortePUREFOODSRAIN OR SHINE

Sun, Feb 15

03:00 PMMoA ArenaGLOBALPORTMERALCO
05:15 PMMoA ArenaGINEBRATALK N TEXT

Tue, Feb 17

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumNLEXBLACKWATER
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumALASKASMB

Wed, Feb 18

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumBARAKOGLOBALPORT
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumKIAPUREFOODS

Fri, Feb 20

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumTALK N TEXTNLEX
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumRAIN OR SHINEALASKA

Sat, Feb 21

05:00 PMCagayan de OroSMBMERALCO

Sun, Feb 22

03:00 PMAraneta ColiseumGLOBALPORTBLACKWATER
05:15 PMAraneta ColiseumPUREFOODSGINEBRA

Tue, Feb 24

04:15 PMCuneta AstrodomeALASKABARAKO
07:00 PMCuneta AstrodomeNLEXSMB

Wed, Feb 25

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumTALK N TEXTKIA
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumBLACKWATERGINEBRA

Fri, Feb 27

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumBARAKORAIN OR SHINE
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumMERALCONLEX

Sat, Feb 28

05:00 PMTubod, Lanao del NorteKIABLACKWATER

Sun, Mar 1

03:00 PMAraneta ColiseumGLOBALPORTTALK N TEXT
05:15 PMAraneta ColiseumSMBPUREFOODS

Tue, Mar 3

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumALASKAKIA
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumBARAKOSMB

Wed, Mar 11

04:15 PMYnares Center, AntipoloBLACKWATERALASKA
07:00 PMYnares Center, AntipoloGINEBRANLEX

Fri, Mar 13

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumMERALCOBARAKO
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumSMBRAIN OR SHINE

Sat, Mar 14

05:00 PMDavao CityTALK N TEXTPUREFOODS

Sun, Mar 15

03:00 PMCuneta AstrodomeNLEXGLOBALPORT
05:15 PMCuneta AstrodomeRAIN OR SHINEGINEBRA

Tue, Mar 17

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumPUREFOODSBARAKO
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumALASKAMERALCO

Wed, Mar 18

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumKIANLEX
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumSMBTALK N TEXT

Fri, Mar 20

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumBLACKWATERRAIN OR SHINE
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumMERALCOPUREFOODS

Sat, Mar 21

05:00 PMPanabo, Davao del NorteGINEBRAGLOBALPORT

Sun, Mar 22

03:00 PMAraneta ColiseumRAIN OR SHINEKIA
05:15 PMAraneta ColiseumTALK N TEXTALASKA

Tue, Mar 24

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumBARAKONLEX
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumGLOBALPORTSMB

Wed, Mar 25

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumMERALCOBLACKWATER
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumALASKAGINEBRA
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1

    Who is the Best PBA Player today?

    If there is a kobe vs. lebron debate on who the best nba player today is, i would like to ask you guys who is the best PBA player of this generation.

  2. #2
    MC47 is the best player
    he doesnt play
    he doesnt cheer for his team on the bench when not playing
    but his fans love his loyalty

    saan ka pa

  3. #3
    kagiwa? bakit? asan na ba sya? asa pa kayo na babalik sya?

  4. #4
    based on the last couple of years...i guess i can say it's between
    Williams and Santos or Williams and Cardona as the best perfomers today...just my POV

  5. #5
    ^
    I agree.

    Kung manalo si Santos ng MVP this year.
    It's a tussle between..

    Kelly Williams and Arwind Santos

    Kasi sabi naman ng thread Best PBA Player Today, hindi naman sinabi of all-time.


  6. #6
    arwind santos...ndi buwakaw...*** iba buwakaw eh...

  7. #7
    BEST OF THE BEST (PBA PLAYER TODAY) = WILLIE & ASI
    RUNNER-UPS:
    2) Kerby
    3) Arwind
    4) Kelly
    5) Cardona
    6) Yap
    7) Helterbrand
    8) Hontiveros
    9) Washington
    10) Alapag

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Advertisement


Advertisement


PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Barako Bull Energy 1 0
GlobalPort Batang Pier 1 0
Meralco Bolts 1 0
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 1 0
Alaska Aces 0 0
NLEX Road Warriors 0 0
Purefoods Star Hotshots 0 0
San Miguel Beermen 0 0
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 0 1
Blackwater Elite 0 1
Kia Carnival 0 1
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 0 1

Hot Topics

PBA:

Jayson Castro hits game-winner to lead TNT over RoS, 89-86

Jayson Castro hits game-winner to lead TNT over RoS, 89-86

read more
LOCAL AND FOREIGN ISSUES:

Public to be allowed inside Camp Bagong Diwa to see fallen heroes of Mamapasano clash

Public to be allowed inside Camp Bagong Diwa to see fallen heroes of Mamapasano clash

read more
UAAP:

Rondina sparks UST to get third straight win over NU

Rondina sparks UST to get third straight win over NU

read more
CHIT CHAT:

Where are the Promil kids of the 90's now?

Where are the Promil kids of the 90's now?

read more
PROMO:

We're giving away advance screening tickets to Jupiter Ascending! Join the promo here.

We're giving away advance screening tickets to Jupiter Ascending! Join the promo here.

read more
SPEAK YOUR MIND:

What is the biggest contribution of our county to the world?

What is the biggest contribution of our county to the world?

read more

Advertisement