PEx Highlights

10 Reasons to See the Commish Cup Playoffs

Belga vs Ginebra, the stellar play of the imports, Meralco and Barako Bull emerging as dark horses in the playoffs -- All that and more in our special playoff preview!

read more

PHOTOS: Alaska Books Last Playoff Slot

'Better late than never,' Alaska clinches the final seed in the PBA Commissioner's Cup playoffs after defeating Ginebra, 104-98.

read more

Saan ka pupunta ngayong Holy Week?

Are you going home to the province or will you just go on a staycation? Kwentuhan tayo dito sa thread na 'to!

read more

Post your favorite live performances here!

We can all agree that some songs are better performed live. What are your favorites?

read more

PROMO: Why did you leave your last job?

Join the poll, share your thoughts and get a chance to win GCs from Philippine Pizza Inc!

read more

REVIEW: Home

Jec and Aidan are here again to do another round of an adult and kiddie movie review of Dreamworks' new animated film, 'Home.'

read more

Tue, Jan 27

FINAL

KIA89

Wed, Jan 28

Fri, Jan 30

FINAL

KIA80

Sun, Feb 1

FINAL

Tue, Feb 3

FINAL

Wed, Feb 4

FINAL

KIA88
SMB78

Fri, Feb 6

Sat, Feb 7

FINAL

Sun, Feb 8

FINAL

KIA86

FINAL

SMB82

Tue, Feb 10

Wed, Feb 11

FINAL

SMB77

FINAL

Fri, Feb 13

FINAL

KIA92

Sat, Feb 14

Sun, Feb 15

Tue, Feb 17

FINAL

NLEX106

FINAL

SMB100

Wed, Feb 18

FINAL

KIA95

Fri, Feb 20

Sat, Feb 21

FINAL

SMB102

Sun, Feb 22

Tue, Feb 24

FINAL

NLEX100
SMB93

FINAL

Wed, Feb 25

FINAL

KIA106

Fri, Feb 27

FINAL

Sat, Feb 28

FINAL

KIA104

Sun, Mar 1

FINAL

SMB105

Tue, Mar 3

FINAL

KIA103

FINAL

SMB102

Wed, Mar 11

FINAL

Fri, Mar 13

FINAL

FINAL

SMB129

Sat, Mar 14

Sun, Mar 15

Tue, Mar 17

FINAL

FINAL

Wed, Mar 18

FINAL

KIA86
NLEX102

FINAL

SMB93

Fri, Mar 20

Sat, Mar 21

Sun, Mar 22

Tue, Mar 24

FINAL

FINAL

SMB106

Wed, Mar 25

FINAL

Fri, Mar 27

FINAL

FINAL

Sat, Mar 28 - MoA Arena

Sun, Mar 29 - Araneta Coliseum

05:15 PMMERALCONLEX
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1

    Who is the Best PBA Player today?

    If there is a kobe vs. lebron debate on who the best nba player today is, i would like to ask you guys who is the best PBA player of this generation.

  2. #2
    MC47 is the best player
    he doesnt play
    he doesnt cheer for his team on the bench when not playing
    but his fans love his loyalty

    saan ka pa

  3. #3
    kagiwa? bakit? asan na ba sya? asa pa kayo na babalik sya?

  4. #4
    based on the last couple of years...i guess i can say it's between
    Williams and Santos or Williams and Cardona as the best perfomers today...just my POV

  5. #5
    ^
    I agree.

    Kung manalo si Santos ng MVP this year.
    It's a tussle between..

    Kelly Williams and Arwind Santos

    Kasi sabi naman ng thread Best PBA Player Today, hindi naman sinabi of all-time.


  6. #6
    arwind santos...ndi buwakaw...*** iba buwakaw eh...

  7. #7
    BEST OF THE BEST (PBA PLAYER TODAY) = WILLIE & ASI
    RUNNER-UPS:
    2) Kerby
    3) Arwind
    4) Kelly
    5) Cardona
    6) Yap
    7) Helterbrand
    8) Hontiveros
    9) Washington
    10) Alapag

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Purefoods Star Hotshots 8 3
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 8 3
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 8 3
Meralco Bolts 6 4
NLEX Road Warriors 6 5
Alaska Aces 5 6
Barako Bull Energy 5 6
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 6
GlobalPort Batang Pier 4 7
Kia Carnival 4 7
San Miguel Beermen 4 7
Blackwater Elite 2 8

Hot Topics

PBA:

Banggaan na sa Commissioner's Cup playoffs! Sino ang mag-uuwi ng championship ngayong conference?

Banggaan na sa Commissioner's Cup playoffs! Sino ang mag-uuwi ng championship ngayong conference?

read more
TV:

It's Wrestlemania season once again! Where will you watch the 'Granddaddy of them All?'

It's Wrestlemania season once again! Where will you watch the 'Granddaddy of them All?'

read more
SHOWBIZ:

Comedian Vice Ganda, 'in a relationship' na!

Comedian Vice Ganda, 'in a relationship' na!

read more
SPORTS:

Pacquiao-Mayweather match to be aired simultaneously by Solar, ABS-CBN, GMA and TV5

Pacquiao-Mayweather match to be aired simultaneously by Solar, ABS-CBN, GMA and TV5

read more
TRAVEL:

Have you tried being credit card-dependent while traveling? Join the conversation here.

Have you tried being credit card-dependent while traveling? Join the conversation here.

read more