PEx Highlights

PHOTOS: Indian Aces vs Singapore Slammers

Check out the scenes from IPTL Day 1 between the Indian Aces versus the Singapore Slammers.

read more

PHOTOS: UAE Royals vs Manila Mavericks

View the full album of the UAE Royals vs Manila Mavericks in IPTL Day 1 here!

read more

Show Me Your EDM Teeths!

In this week's episode of SMYT, Chelsey and Merly poke fun at artistas who may have gone too far by releasing albums to boost their careers.

read more

5 Biggest Impressions in UAAP Volleyball

An even better Alyssa Valdez, the struggling Lady Bulldogs and UST's wonderkid. Find out other big impressions in week 1 of UAAP Volleyball here!

read more

REVIEW: Past Tense

Our reviewer thinks Past Tense is a step down from KimXi's previous outing, Bride for Rent. Read the full review here!

read more

FEATURE: BasketBros: The Second Edition

We were surprised at the interest generated by last week's special PBA feature on BasketBros. So we decided to put up a Part 2. Read it here!

read more

Sun, Oct 19

FINAL

KIA80

Tue, Oct 21

FINAL

NLEX101

Wed, Oct 22

FINAL

Fri, Oct 24

FINAL

Sat, Oct 25

FINAL

KIA55

Sun, Oct 26

FINAL

SMB87

Tue, Oct 28

Wed, Oct 29

FINAL

Fri, Oct 31

FINAL

Sun, Nov 2

FINAL

SMB103

Tue, Nov 4

FINAL

KIA79

Wed, Nov 5

FINAL

FINAL

SMB63

Fri, Nov 7

Sat, Nov 8

FINAL

SMB79

Sun, Nov 9

Tue, Nov 11

FINAL

KIA75

Wed, Nov 12

FINAL

Fri, Nov 14

FINAL

Sat, Nov 15

Sun, Nov 16

FINAL

KIA71

FINAL

SMB79

Tue, Nov 18

Wed, Nov 19

FINAL

FINAL

KIA74
SMB90

Fri, Nov 21

FINAL

NLEX104

FINAL

Sat, Nov 22

Sun, Nov 23

Tue, Nov 25

FINAL

SMB95

Wed, Nov 26

FINAL

KIA77

Fri, Nov 28

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumNLEXALASKA
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumSMBMERALCO

Sat, Nov 29

05:00 PMBinan, LagunaBLACKWATERTALK N TEXT

Sun, Nov 30

03:00 PMAraneta ColiseumGINEBRAGLOBALPORT
05:15 PMAraneta ColiseumPUREFOODSRAIN OR SHINE

Tue, Dec 2

04:15 PMMoA ArenaBARAKONLEX
07:00 PMMoA ArenaALASKAGINEBRA

Wed, Dec 3

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumMERALCOKIA
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumTALK N TEXTPUREFOODS

Fri, Dec 5

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumRAIN OR SHINEALASKA
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumSMBTALK N TEXT

Sat, Dec 6

05:00 PMDipolog CityPUREFOODSBARAKO

Sun, Dec 7

03:00 PMAraneta ColiseumKIANLEX
05:15 PMAraneta ColiseumGINEBRARAIN OR SHINE

Tue, Dec 9

04:15 PMCuneta AstrodomeBLACKWATERSMB
07:00 PMCuneta AstrodomeGLOBALPORTMERALCO
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1

    Who is the Best PBA Player today?

    If there is a kobe vs. lebron debate on who the best nba player today is, i would like to ask you guys who is the best PBA player of this generation.

  2. #2
    MC47 is the best player
    he doesnt play
    he doesnt cheer for his team on the bench when not playing
    but his fans love his loyalty

    saan ka pa

  3. #3
    kagiwa? bakit? asan na ba sya? asa pa kayo na babalik sya?

  4. #4
    based on the last couple of years...i guess i can say it's between
    Williams and Santos or Williams and Cardona as the best perfomers today...just my POV

  5. #5
    ^
    I agree.

    Kung manalo si Santos ng MVP this year.
    It's a tussle between..

    Kelly Williams and Arwind Santos

    Kasi sabi naman ng thread Best PBA Player Today, hindi naman sinabi of all-time.


  6. #6
    arwind santos...ndi buwakaw...*** iba buwakaw eh...

  7. #7
    BEST OF THE BEST (PBA PLAYER TODAY) = WILLIE & ASI
    RUNNER-UPS:
    2) Kerby
    3) Arwind
    4) Kelly
    5) Cardona
    6) Yap
    7) Helterbrand
    8) Hontiveros
    9) Washington
    10) Alapag

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Advertisement


Advertisement


PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Alaska Aces 7 1
San Miguel Beermen 7 1
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 6 2
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 3
Purefoods Star Hotshots 5 3
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 5 3
Meralco Bolts 4 4
GlobalPort Batang Pier 4 5
NLEX Road Warriors 3 5
Barako Bull Energy 3 6
Kia Sorento 1 8
Blackwater Elite 0 9

Hot Topics

PBA:

Samboy 'Skywalker' Lim rushed to hospital after playing in an exhibition game

Samboy 'Skywalker' Lim rushed to hospital after playing in an exhibition game

read more
SPORTS:

Indian Aces and Singapore Slammers pick up wins in IPTL Day 1

Indian Aces and Singapore Slammers pick up wins in IPTL Day 1

read more
TV:

The Voice PH blind auditions continue this weekend! Join the ongoing discussion here.

The Voice PH blind auditions continue this weekend! Join the ongoing discussion here.

read more
BEST OF 2014:

1 more week to get your votes in! Vote for your favorite artists, athletes and movies here.

1 more week to get your votes in! Vote for your favorite artists, athletes and movies here.

read more
SHOWBIZ:

What are your thoughts on Be Careful With My Heart's finale?

What are your thoughts on Be Careful With My Heart's finale?

read more
NMFtv:

Chieffy Caligdong reveals the real reason why he retired from the Philippine Azkals

Chieffy Caligdong reveals the real reason why he retired from the Philippine Azkals

read more

Advertisement