PEx Highlights

FEATURE: BasketBros: PBA's Best Buddies

We take a look at twelve couples who have formed relationships like real life brothers. Meet our BasketBros!

read more

The Best of 2014: PExers Choice Awards

Come one, come all! Voting for The Best of 2014: PExers Choice Awards has officially begun. Click here to cast a vote!

read more

PHOTOS: Fajardo Posts Career-High vs Kia

Junemar Fajardo posted a career-high 36 points and 17 rebounds to lead the charge for the Beermen against the lowly Kia Sorento, 90-74.

read more

10 Things to Watch Out for in UAAP Volleyball

We list down 10 things to look forward to this season from the Miefer Fever to EJ Laure and Jaja Santiago's crucial role for their respective teams!

read more

Show Me Your Teeths: TEETHmas Na!

Find out what Merly and her special guest had to say about this year's Christmas Station IDs in this merry episode of SMYT!

read more

PHOTOS: Barako Spoils Alaska

Denok Miranda (21pts) and the Barako Bull Energy played spoiler in a very impressive outing against top-seeded Alaska Aces, 85-78.

read more

Sun, Oct 19

FINAL

KIA80

Tue, Oct 21

FINAL

NLEX101

Wed, Oct 22

FINAL

Fri, Oct 24

FINAL

Sat, Oct 25

FINAL

KIA55

Sun, Oct 26

FINAL

SMB87

Tue, Oct 28

Wed, Oct 29

FINAL

Fri, Oct 31

FINAL

Sun, Nov 2

FINAL

SMB103

Tue, Nov 4

FINAL

KIA79

Wed, Nov 5

FINAL

FINAL

SMB63

Fri, Nov 7

Sat, Nov 8

FINAL

SMB79

Sun, Nov 9

Tue, Nov 11

FINAL

KIA75

Wed, Nov 12

FINAL

Fri, Nov 14

FINAL

Sat, Nov 15

Sun, Nov 16

FINAL

KIA71

FINAL

SMB79

Tue, Nov 18

Wed, Nov 19

FINAL

FINAL

KIA74
SMB90

Fri, Nov 21

04:15 PMYnares Center, AntipoloNLEXBLACKWATER
07:00 PMYnares Center, AntipoloGINEBRAMERALCO

Sat, Nov 22

05:00 PMCagayan de Oro CityALASKAGLOBALPORT

Sun, Nov 23

03:00 PMBinan, LagunaTALK N TEXTBARAKO
05:15 PMBinan, LagunaMERALCOPUREFOODS

Tue, Nov 25

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumGLOBALPORTSMB
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumRAIN OR SHINENLEX

Wed, Nov 26

04:15 PMYnares Center, AntipoloBARAKOBLACKWATER
07:00 PMYnares Center, AntipoloPUREFOODSKIA

Fri, Nov 28

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumNLEXALASKA
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumSMBMERALCO

Sat, Nov 29

05:00 PMBinan, LagunaBLACKWATERTALK N TEXT

Sun, Nov 30

03:00 PMAraneta ColiseumGINEBRAGLOBALPORT
05:15 PMAraneta ColiseumPUREFOODSRAIN OR SHINE

Tue, Dec 2

04:15 PMMoA ArenaBARAKONLEX
07:00 PMMoA ArenaALASKAGINEBRA

Wed, Dec 3

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumMERALCOKIA
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumTALK N TEXTPUREFOODS

Fri, Dec 5

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumRAIN OR SHINEALASKA
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumSMBTALK N TEXT

Sat, Dec 6

05:00 PMDipolog CityPUREFOODSBARAKO

Sun, Dec 7

03:00 PMAraneta ColiseumKIANLEX
05:15 PMAraneta ColiseumGINEBRARAIN OR SHINE

Tue, Dec 9

04:15 PMCuneta AstrodomeBLACKWATERSMB
07:00 PMCuneta AstrodomeGLOBALPORTMERALCO
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1

    Who is the Best PBA Player today?

    If there is a kobe vs. lebron debate on who the best nba player today is, i would like to ask you guys who is the best PBA player of this generation.

  2. #2
    MC47 is the best player
    he doesnt play
    he doesnt cheer for his team on the bench when not playing
    but his fans love his loyalty

    saan ka pa

  3. #3
    kagiwa? bakit? asan na ba sya? asa pa kayo na babalik sya?

  4. #4
    based on the last couple of years...i guess i can say it's between
    Williams and Santos or Williams and Cardona as the best perfomers today...just my POV

  5. #5
    ^
    I agree.

    Kung manalo si Santos ng MVP this year.
    It's a tussle between..

    Kelly Williams and Arwind Santos

    Kasi sabi naman ng thread Best PBA Player Today, hindi naman sinabi of all-time.


  6. #6
    arwind santos...ndi buwakaw...*** iba buwakaw eh...

  7. #7
    BEST OF THE BEST (PBA PLAYER TODAY) = WILLIE & ASI
    RUNNER-UPS:
    2) Kerby
    3) Arwind
    4) Kelly
    5) Cardona
    6) Yap
    7) Helterbrand
    8) Hontiveros
    9) Washington
    10) Alapag

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Advertisement


Advertisement


PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Alaska Aces 6 1
San Miguel Beermen 6 1
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 2
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 5 2
GlobalPort Batang Pier 4 3
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 4 3
Meralco Bolts 3 3
Purefoods Star Hotshots 3 3
NLEX Road Warriors 2 4
Barako Bull Energy 2 5
Kia Sorento 1 7
Blackwater Elite 0 7

Hot Topics

SHOWBIZ:

What are your thoughts on ABS-CBN's Station ID?

What are your thoughts on ABS-CBN's Station ID?

read more
TV:

Join the discussion thread of The Voice PH!

Join the discussion thread of The Voice PH!

read more
PBA:

'Kraken' Junemar Fajardo posts career-high in blowout vs Kia, 90-74.

'Kraken' Junemar Fajardo posts career-high in blowout vs Kia, 90-74.

read more
COMMUNITY:

Come one, come all! Voting for The Best of 2014: PExers Choice Awards has officially begun!

Come one, come all! Voting for The Best of 2014: PExers Choice Awards has officially begun!

read more
SPORTS:

Bookmark this thread for blow-by-blow updates on Pacquiao-Algieri!

Bookmark this thread for blow-by-blow updates on Pacquiao-Algieri!

read more
NMFtv:

Showbizbro is joined by JM of The Call Center Show & Tagalog-Speaking Aussie, Chris Urbano.

Showbizbro is joined by JM of The Call Center Show & Tagalog-Speaking Aussie, Chris Urbano.

read more

Advertisement