PEx Highlights

Season Preview: UAAP Season 77

The most exciting collegiate basketball tournament is back. Find out what the different teams bring to the table in UAAP Season 77.

read more

Top Male Celebs

Find out which handsome hunks dropped and came out on top this week!

read more

PHOTOS: UAAP Season 77 Press-Con

The UAAP gave collegiate sports fans a glimpse of what to expect in Season 77 with a press-conference. Check out scenes here!

read more

PHOTOS: San Mig Cops Grand Slam

San Mig became the 5th team in PBA history to achieve a Grand Slam after escaping Rain or Shine with a hard-earned 92-89 game 5 win.

read more

PHOTOS: PLDT Crushes Cagayan

Despite a decent effort, the PLDT Turbo Boosters crushed defending champions Cagayan in a straight-set 25-23, 25-23, 25-21 win.

read more

REVIEW: Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

Visually stunning, haunting and compelling, Dawn of the Planet of the Apes is a must-see.

read more

Sun, May 18

FINAL

FINAL

Tue, May 20

Wed, May 21

FINAL

Fri, May 23

Sat, May 24

FINAL

Sun, May 25

Mon, May 26

Tue, May 27

FINAL

FINAL

Wed, May 28

FINAL

Fri, May 30

FINAL

Sat, May 31

Sun, Jun 1

FINAL

FINAL

Mon, Jun 2

Tue, Jun 3

FINAL

Wed, Jun 4

FINAL

Fri, Jun 6

FINAL

Sat, Jun 7

Sun, Jun 8

Mon, Jun 9

FINAL

Tue, Jun 10

Wed, Jun 11

FINAL

FINAL

Fri, Jun 13

FINAL

Sat, Jun 14

FINAL

Sun, Jun 15

FINAL

Mon, Jun 16

Tue, Jun 17

Wed, Jun 18

FINAL

Thu, Jun 19

Fri, Jun 20

Sat, Jun 21

Sun, Jun 22

Mon, Jun 23

Tue, Jun 24

Wed, Jun 25

Thu, Jun 26

Fri, Jun 27

Sun, Jun 29

Tue, Jul 1

Thu, Jul 3

Sat, Jul 5

Mon, Jul 7

Wed, Jul 9

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1

    Who is the Best PBA Player today?

    If there is a kobe vs. lebron debate on who the best nba player today is, i would like to ask you guys who is the best PBA player of this generation.

  2. #2
    MC47 is the best player
    he doesnt play
    he doesnt cheer for his team on the bench when not playing
    but his fans love his loyalty

    saan ka pa

  3. #3
    kagiwa? bakit? asan na ba sya? asa pa kayo na babalik sya?

  4. #4
    based on the last couple of years...i guess i can say it's between
    Williams and Santos or Williams and Cardona as the best perfomers today...just my POV

  5. #5
    ^
    I agree.

    Kung manalo si Santos ng MVP this year.
    It's a tussle between..

    Kelly Williams and Arwind Santos

    Kasi sabi naman ng thread Best PBA Player Today, hindi naman sinabi of all-time.


  6. #6
    arwind santos...ndi buwakaw...*** iba buwakaw eh...

  7. #7
    BEST OF THE BEST (PBA PLAYER TODAY) = WILLIE & ASI
    RUNNER-UPS:
    2) Kerby
    3) Arwind
    4) Kelly
    5) Cardona
    6) Yap
    7) Helterbrand
    8) Hontiveros
    9) Washington
    10) Alapag

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 7 2
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 6 3
San Mig Super Coffee Mixers 5 4
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 4
Alaska Aces 5 4
San Miguel Beermen 5 4
Air21 Express 5 4
Barako Bull Energy 3 6
Meralco Bolts 3 6
GlobalPort Batang Pier 1 8

Hot Topics

PBA:

San Mig Coffee cops Grand Slam crown after escaping Rain or Shine 92-89

San Mig Coffee cops Grand Slam crown after escaping Rain or Shine 92-89

read more
UAAP:

Who are the overrated and underrated players in UAAP basketball?

Who are the overrated and underrated players in UAAP basketball?

read more
SHOWBIZ:

Richard Yap on "Be Careful" bashers: "Mas marami kaming natutulungan kaysa sa naapakan"

Richard Yap on "Be Careful" bashers: "Mas marami kaming natutulungan kaysa sa naapakan"

read more
SPORTS

Germany massacres hosts Brazil 7-1, advances to FIFA World Cup Final

Germany massacres hosts Brazil 7-1, advances to FIFA World Cup Final

read more
TV:

Jane, Daniel, Cheridel up for eviction on PBB All In

Jane, Daniel, Cheridel up for eviction on PBB All In

read more
SPORTS:

Air Force escapes ADMU Lady Eagles 22-25, 25-13, 25-13, 23-25, 17-15 in V-League

Air Force escapes ADMU Lady Eagles 22-25, 25-13, 25-13, 23-25, 17-15 in V-League

read more