PEx Highlights

REVIEW: This is Where I Leave You

Family dramedy This Is Where I Leave You graces the screens this week. Is this movie worth checking out? Find out here!

read more

Where are you staying this Holiday Season?

Join the Call Center promo and get a chance to win Pizza Inc Gift Certificates!

read more

FEATURE: Philippine Cup Semis Preview

It's the Aces against the E-Painters and SMB versus TNT. Read on as JPM previews and predicts the outcome of the Fil Cup semis.

read more

FEATURE: On Former Teammates and Rivals

PEx's guest contributor Michele Gumabao talks about her ex-teammates and ex-rivals in the UAAP and the pros.

read more

TRAVEL: Ilocos: Vigan, Laoag, Pagudpud

PExer mikedph shares everything you need to know about an Ilocos trip that includes photos around Vigan, Laoag and Pagudpud.

read more

PHOTOS: Alaska Takes Game 1 vs RoS

The Aces mustered a furious 2nd half turnaround to take Game 1 of the semifinals against the Elasto Painters, 87-80.

read more

Sun, Oct 19

FINAL

KIA80

Tue, Oct 21

FINAL

NLEX101

Wed, Oct 22

FINAL

Fri, Oct 24

FINAL

Sat, Oct 25

FINAL

KIA55

Sun, Oct 26

FINAL

SMB87

Tue, Oct 28

Wed, Oct 29

FINAL

Fri, Oct 31

FINAL

Sun, Nov 2

FINAL

SMB103

Tue, Nov 4

FINAL

KIA79

Wed, Nov 5

FINAL

FINAL

SMB63

Fri, Nov 7

Sat, Nov 8

FINAL

SMB79

Sun, Nov 9

Tue, Nov 11

FINAL

KIA75

Wed, Nov 12

FINAL

Fri, Nov 14

FINAL

Sat, Nov 15

Sun, Nov 16

FINAL

KIA71

FINAL

SMB79

Tue, Nov 18

Wed, Nov 19

FINAL

FINAL

KIA74
SMB90

Fri, Nov 21

FINAL

NLEX104

FINAL

Sat, Nov 22

Sun, Nov 23

Tue, Nov 25

FINAL

SMB95

Wed, Nov 26

FINAL

KIA77

Fri, Nov 28

FINAL

FINAL

SMB88

Sat, Nov 29

Sun, Nov 30

Tue, Dec 2

FINAL

FINAL

Wed, Dec 3

FINAL

KIA93

Fri, Dec 5

FINAL

SMB101

Sun, Dec 7

FINAL

KIA80

Tue, Dec 9

FINAL

SMB91

Thu, Dec 11

FINAL

Fri, Dec 12

Sun, Dec 14

FINAL

Tue, Dec 16

Thu, Dec 18

Fri, Dec 19

FINAL

SMB109

Sat, Dec 20

05:00 PMMoA ArenaRAIN OR SHINEALASKA

Sun, Dec 21

05:00 PMMoA ArenaSMBTALK N TEXT

Mon, Dec 22

04:15 PMMoA ArenaRAIN OR SHINEALASKA

Tue, Dec 23

07:00 PMMoA ArenaSMBTALK N TEXT

Thu, Dec 25

04:15 PMMoA ArenaRAIN OR SHINEALASKA

Fri, Dec 26

07:00 PMMoA ArenaSMBTALK N TEXT
Page 1 of 78 1 2 11 51 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 1549
  1. #1
    The Lost Gospel Gospel of Judas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    hanging on a tree

    trophy wives/girlfriends of pba players

    trophy wife/girlfriend: a hot, stunning partner of a pba cager. or maybe rich and influential in the society.

    first in the list

    cheska garcia

    http://farm1.static.flickr.com/108/311614086_ed7336dfbc.jpg?v=0

  2. #2
    Kris Aquino siyempre. hehe. swerteng swerte si James Yap sa kanya. Kahit d na magbasketball yan sure na mayaman na yan habang buhay.

  3. #3
    just like in the NBA thread..nice!!

  4. #4
    http://magazine.bembang.com/2004/may/image_03_01.jpg






    Hizon, three pointsssssssssssssss!!!!!

  5. #5
    http://www.stormviz.com/mikee/stage/mc-rzl02.jpg


    foul!! Jaworski

  6. #6
    http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff148/Rikku360/b0fa477ed.jpg

    Don Allado w/ Maricar De Mesa

  7. #7

  8. #8
    http://www.abante.com.ph/issue/mar3108/pictures/31-LJ_Jimmy1.jpg
    LJ Moreno and Jimmy Alapag

    babaero daw si jimmy?


    ---------------------------

    http://one.xthost.info/yumemi/yumemi_comment_pic.gif

  9. #9

  10. #10
    You're forgetting Marc Pingris

    http://www.pep.ph/images/writeups/fe615870d.jpg

  11. #11
    http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff148/Rikku360/jakara.gif


    John Arigo And Carol

    Magsister asawa ni arigo at duremdes

  12. #12
    http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff148/Rikku360/gemmafeat.jpg


    Current GF ni Alapag si Gemma Fitzgerald ng PDA season 1

  13. #13
    http://www.pep.ph/images/news/523c70b02.jpg


    no introduction needed

  14. #14
    http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff148/Rikku360/lia_cruz11copy_resize.jpg


    Current GF ni Yael ng sponge cola si Lia Cruz

  15. #15
    ^^

    Sorry, but Yael is not a PBA player

  16. #16
    "The Spark's spark"

    http://i20.piczo.com/view/2/6/b/l/e/r/7/m/m/h/t/d/img/i88163049_30291_6.jpg?redirsrc=img

  17. #17
    http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff148/Rikku360/140118_1168920035.jpg


    Carissa Francisco GF ni Mac Cardona

  18. #18
    http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff148/Rikku360/carla_abellana_1.jpg


    Carla Abellana GF ni JC Intal

  19. #19
    http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff148/Rikku360/yunon.jpg


    Maria Rafaela Yunon asawa ni nic Belasco

  20. #20
    http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff148/Rikku360/TY.jpg


    TY T@ng w/ GF Giza Sy

Page 1 of 78 1 2 11 51 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 9 2
San Miguel Beermen 9 2
Alaska Aces 8 3
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 8 3
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 6 5
Meralco Bolts 6 5
Purefoods Star Hotshots 6 5
GlobalPort Batang Pier 5 6
Barako Bull Energy 4 7
NLEX Road Warriors 4 7
Kia Sorento 1 10
Blackwater Elite 0 11

Hot Topics

CHIT CHAT:

Show affection to that one special PExer in the 2014 Mistletoe Kiss thread.

Show affection to that one special PExer in the 2014 Mistletoe Kiss thread.

read more
SHOWBIZ:

Lovie Poe denies transfer to ABS-CBN next year

Lovie Poe denies transfer to ABS-CBN next year

read more
UAAP:

UAAP extends broadcast partnership with ABS-CBN for five more years

UAAP extends broadcast partnership with ABS-CBN for five more years

read more
PROMO:

Where are you staying this Holiday Season? Join the poll and get a chance to win GCs!

Where are you staying this Holiday Season? Join the poll and get a chance to win GCs!

read more
PBA:

TNT boots Ginebra from playoffs with 83-67 victory

TNT boots Ginebra from playoffs with 83-67 victory

read more
NMFtv:

Chieffy Caligdong reveals the real reason why he retired from the Philippine Azkals

Chieffy Caligdong reveals the real reason why he retired from the Philippine Azkals

read more