PEx Highlights

Season Preview: UAAP Season 77

The most exciting collegiate basketball tournament is back. Find out what the different teams bring to the table in UAAP Season 77.

read more

How to Avoid Being Offloaded in Airports

No one likes being embarassed and having their plans thrown out the window. Read to find out how to avoid being offloaded here!

read more

Show Me Your Teeths: BesTEETHS!

The girls go emo and sentimental and pay tribute to best friends and sidekicks in the realm of Pinoy TV, movies, and... Batang X?

read more

Where San Mig Stands in History's Best Teams

What made the Grand Slam even more memorable was how San Mig had to overcome several obstacles to achieve this remarkable feat.

read more

PHOTOS: NU Bites Down UST

The NU Bulldogs went full-throttle from the 3rd quarter and never looked back to dominate the cold-shooting UST 59-40.

read more

Follow PEx_UAAP on Twitter!

Follow us at PEx_UAAP on Twitter and get updated with all the action of UAAP Season 77!

read more

Sun, May 18

FINAL

FINAL

Tue, May 20

Wed, May 21

FINAL

Fri, May 23

Sat, May 24

FINAL

Sun, May 25

Mon, May 26

Tue, May 27

FINAL

FINAL

Wed, May 28

FINAL

Fri, May 30

FINAL

Sat, May 31

Sun, Jun 1

FINAL

FINAL

Mon, Jun 2

Tue, Jun 3

FINAL

Wed, Jun 4

FINAL

Fri, Jun 6

FINAL

Sat, Jun 7

Sun, Jun 8

Mon, Jun 9

FINAL

Tue, Jun 10

Wed, Jun 11

FINAL

FINAL

Fri, Jun 13

FINAL

Sat, Jun 14

FINAL

Sun, Jun 15

FINAL

Mon, Jun 16

Tue, Jun 17

Wed, Jun 18

FINAL

Thu, Jun 19

Fri, Jun 20

Sat, Jun 21

Sun, Jun 22

Mon, Jun 23

Tue, Jun 24

Wed, Jun 25

Thu, Jun 26

Fri, Jun 27

Sun, Jun 29

Tue, Jul 1

Thu, Jul 3

Sat, Jul 5

Mon, Jul 7

Wed, Jul 9

Page 1 of 76 1 2 11 51 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 1514
  1. #1
    The Lost Gospel Gospel of Judas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    hanging on a tree

    trophy wives/girlfriends of pba players

    trophy wife/girlfriend: a hot, stunning partner of a pba cager. or maybe rich and influential in the society.

    first in the list

    cheska garcia

    http://farm1.static.flickr.com/108/311614086_ed7336dfbc.jpg?v=0

  2. #2
    Kris Aquino siyempre. hehe. swerteng swerte si James Yap sa kanya. Kahit d na magbasketball yan sure na mayaman na yan habang buhay.

  3. #3
    just like in the NBA thread..nice!!

  4. #4
    http://magazine.bembang.com/2004/may/image_03_01.jpg






    Hizon, three pointsssssssssssssss!!!!!

  5. #5
    http://www.stormviz.com/mikee/stage/mc-rzl02.jpg


    foul!! Jaworski

  6. #6
    http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff148/Rikku360/b0fa477ed.jpg

    Don Allado w/ Maricar De Mesa

  7. #7

  8. #8
    http://www.abante.com.ph/issue/mar3108/pictures/31-LJ_Jimmy1.jpg
    LJ Moreno and Jimmy Alapag

    babaero daw si jimmy?


    ---------------------------

    http://one.xthost.info/yumemi/yumemi_comment_pic.gif

  9. #9

  10. #10
    You're forgetting Marc Pingris

    http://www.pep.ph/images/writeups/fe615870d.jpg

  11. #11
    http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff148/Rikku360/jakara.gif


    John Arigo And Carol

    Magsister asawa ni arigo at duremdes

  12. #12
    http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff148/Rikku360/gemmafeat.jpg


    Current GF ni Alapag si Gemma Fitzgerald ng PDA season 1

  13. #13
    http://www.pep.ph/images/news/523c70b02.jpg


    no introduction needed

  14. #14
    http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff148/Rikku360/lia_cruz11copy_resize.jpg


    Current GF ni Yael ng sponge cola si Lia Cruz

  15. #15
    ^^

    Sorry, but Yael is not a PBA player

  16. Advertisement

  17. #16
    "The Spark's spark"

    http://i20.piczo.com/view/2/6/b/l/e/r/7/m/m/h/t/d/img/i88163049_30291_6.jpg?redirsrc=img

  18. #17
    http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff148/Rikku360/140118_1168920035.jpg


    Carissa Francisco GF ni Mac Cardona

  19. #18
    http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff148/Rikku360/carla_abellana_1.jpg


    Carla Abellana GF ni JC Intal

  20. #19
    http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff148/Rikku360/yunon.jpg


    Maria Rafaela Yunon asawa ni nic Belasco

  21. #20
    http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff148/Rikku360/TY.jpg


    TY T@ng w/ GF Giza Sy

Page 1 of 76 1 2 11 51 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Advertisement


PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 7 2
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 6 3
San Mig Super Coffee Mixers 5 4
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 4
Alaska Aces 5 4
San Miguel Beermen 5 4
Air21 Express 5 4
Barako Bull Energy 3 6
Meralco Bolts 3 6
GlobalPort Batang Pier 1 8

Hot Topics

UAAP:

NU Bulldogs demolish UST Growling Tigers 59-40

NU Bulldogs demolish UST Growling Tigers 59-40

read more
SPORTS:

Germany wins world cup after 1-0 win over Argentina

Germany wins world cup after 1-0 win over Argentina

read more
LOCAL AND FOREIGN ISSUES:

PNoy: "Mabuti ang DAP. Tama ang intensyon, tama ang pamamaraan, tama ang resulta."

PNoy: "Mabuti ang DAP. Tama ang intensyon, tama ang pamamaraan, tama ang resulta."

read more
TV:

"Elevator Girl" Cheridel evicted from PBB All In

"Elevator Girl" Cheridel evicted from PBB All In

read more
PBA:

Gilas Pilipinas dominates Singapore 74-57 to notch second straight FIBA Asia Cup win

Gilas Pilipinas dominates Singapore 74-57 to notch second straight FIBA Asia Cup win

read more
SHOWBIZ:

Deniece Cornejo slashes wrists to protest junking of rape case vs Vhong Navarro

Deniece Cornejo slashes wrists to protest junking of rape case vs Vhong Navarro

read more
SPORTS:

AirAsia enters Superliga semis after 16-25, 16-25, 25-16, 25-17, 15-13 over Cagayan

AirAsia enters Superliga semis after 16-25, 16-25, 25-16, 25-17, 15-13 over Cagayan

read more

Advertisement