PEx Highlights

REVIEW: Terminator Genisys

Still on the fence about seeing the new Terminator movie? Our movie review might help you decide.

read more

What's in your breakup playlist?

Ilabas na ang imaginary music video moments mo, habang umuulan at naka titig ka sa kawalan. Ano nga ba ang nasa break-up playlist mo?

read more

PHOTOS: Aces Clobber Hotshots, Take 2-0 Lead

Missed the game last night? We got you covered! Head on to our gallery section and check out the scenes from Game 2 of the Alaska-Star matchup.

read more

PBA Governors' Cup Semis Preview

It's the Hotshots against the Aces. Rain or Shine versus SMB. Hot takes, talking points, storylines -- we preview the Govs' Cup semis in this week's PBA feature.

read more

TRAVEL: The Mighty Waterfall of Magubo

PExer earlpunk is back to share more of his travel experience with us! This time, he and his buds went to see and soak in the Magubo Falls in Bukidnon. Check out this week's travel feature after the jump!

read more

Show Me Your Rainbow Teeths!

Mabuhay ang sangkabaklaan! Chelsey and Merly react to the Supreme Court ruling in the US in this week's very gay episode of SMYT!

read more

Tue, May 5

Wed, May 6

FINAL

FINAL

KIA83
SMB78

Fri, May 8

FINAL

Sat, May 9

FINAL

SMB95

FINAL

Sun, May 10

Tue, May 12

Wed, May 13

FINAL

FINAL

KIA98

Fri, May 15

Sat, May 16

Sun, May 17

FINAL

SMB124

FINAL

Mon, May 18

FINAL

KIA85

Fri, May 22

Sat, May 23

Sun, May 24

FINAL

FINAL

SMB100

Tue, May 26

FINAL

KIA83

FINAL

Wed, May 27

FINAL

SMB116

FINAL

Fri, May 29

Sat, May 30

FINAL

KIA80

Sun, May 31

FINAL

SMB100

Tue, Jun 2

FINAL

NLEX113

Wed, Jun 3

Fri, Jun 5

FINAL

KIA63

FINAL

SMB96

Sat, Jun 6

Sun, Jun 7

FINAL

FINAL

Tue, Jun 9

FINAL

FINAL

SMB101

Wed, Jun 10

FINAL

KIA71

Fri, Jun 12

Sat, Jun 13

FINAL

Sun, Jun 14

FINAL

KIA94

FINAL

Tue, Jun 16

FINAL

SMB115

FINAL

STAR105

Wed, Jun 17

FINAL

Fri, Jun 19

FINAL

NLEX102

Sat, Jun 20

FINAL

SMB77

Sun, Jun 21

FINAL

STAR117

Tue, Jun 23

FINAL

Wed, Jun 24

FINAL

KIA88

FINAL

NLEX107

Fri, Jun 26

FINAL

STAR126

FINAL

Sat, Jun 27

FINAL

SMB99

Sun, Jun 28

FINAL

STAR101

Mon, Jun 29

FINAL

SMB102

Wed, Jul 1

FINAL

Thu, Jul 2

Fri, Jul 3

FINAL

Sat, Jul 4 - Araneta Coliseum

Sun, Jul 5 - Araneta Coliseum

05:00 PMALASKASTAR

Mon, Jul 6 - Araneta Coliseum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    PBA Tickets ?? Help!!!

    Mga sir, pano po ba magpareserve ng ticket sa pba? Sa cuneta astrodome yung laro.

    Thanks in advanced.

  2. #2
    panda is going to eat you color_s_Kaboink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    meat kiko bear
    ah call pba ticket office for that

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Advertisement


Advertisement


PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Alaska Aces 8 3
San Miguel Beermen 8 3
GlobalPort Batang Pier 7 4
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 7 4
Barako Bull Energy 6 5
Star Hotshots 6 5
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 6
Kia Carnival 5 6
Meralco Bolts 5 6
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 5 6
NLEX Road Warriors 3 8
Blackwater Elite 1 10

Hot Topics

PBA:

Alaska Aces clobber Star Hotshots in Game 2 to take a commanding 2-0 series lead

Alaska Aces clobber Star Hotshots in Game 2 to take a commanding 2-0 series lead

read more
PINOY BIG BROTHER:

ABS CBN shuts down free live streaming in response to "bromance" issue

ABS CBN shuts down free live streaming in response to "bromance" issue

read more
TRAVEL:

At what age did you get your first passport?

At what age did you get your first passport?

read more
MOVIES:

'The Breakup Playlist' mas maganda nga ba sa 'Begin Again'? Ano sa tingin niyo, PExers?

'The Breakup Playlist' mas maganda nga ba sa 'Begin Again'? Ano sa tingin niyo, PExers?

read more
GAMING:

What games are you playing in your phone right now? CoC, PvZ, Fallout? Join our poll and share games with other PExers!

What games are you playing in your phone right now? CoC, PvZ, Fallout? Join our poll and share games with other PExers!

read more

Advertisement