PEx Highlights

10 Reasons to See the Commish Cup Playoffs

Belga vs Ginebra, the stellar play of the imports, Meralco and Barako Bull emerging as dark horses in the playoffs -- All that and more in our special playoff preview!

read more

REVIEW: Home

Jec and Aidan are here again to do another round of an adult and kiddie movie review of Dreamworks' new animated film, 'Home.'

read more

Post your favorite live performances here!

We can all agree that some songs are better performed live. What are your favorites?

read more

Saan ka pupunta ngayong Holy Week?

Are you going home to the province or will you just go on a staycation? Kwentuhan tayo dito sa thread na 'to!

read more

PHOTOS: Alaska Books Last Playoff Slot

'Better late than never,' Alaska clinches the final seed in the PBA Commissioner's Cup playoffs after defeating Ginebra, 104-98.

read more

PROMO: Why did you leave your last job?

Join the poll, share your thoughts and get a chance to win GCs from Philippine Pizza Inc!

read more

Tue, Jan 27

FINAL

KIA89

Wed, Jan 28

Fri, Jan 30

FINAL

KIA80

Sun, Feb 1

FINAL

Tue, Feb 3

FINAL

Wed, Feb 4

FINAL

KIA88
SMB78

Fri, Feb 6

Sat, Feb 7

FINAL

Sun, Feb 8

FINAL

KIA86

FINAL

SMB82

Tue, Feb 10

Wed, Feb 11

FINAL

SMB77

FINAL

Fri, Feb 13

FINAL

KIA92

Sat, Feb 14

Sun, Feb 15

Tue, Feb 17

FINAL

NLEX106

FINAL

SMB100

Wed, Feb 18

FINAL

KIA95

Fri, Feb 20

Sat, Feb 21

FINAL

SMB102

Sun, Feb 22

Tue, Feb 24

FINAL

NLEX100
SMB93

FINAL

Wed, Feb 25

FINAL

KIA106

Fri, Feb 27

FINAL

Sat, Feb 28

FINAL

KIA104

Sun, Mar 1

FINAL

SMB105

Tue, Mar 3

FINAL

KIA103

FINAL

SMB102

Wed, Mar 11

FINAL

Fri, Mar 13

FINAL

FINAL

SMB129

Sat, Mar 14

Sun, Mar 15

Tue, Mar 17

FINAL

FINAL

Wed, Mar 18

FINAL

KIA86
NLEX102

FINAL

SMB93

Fri, Mar 20

Sat, Mar 21

Sun, Mar 22

Tue, Mar 24

FINAL

FINAL

SMB106

Wed, Mar 25

FINAL

Fri, Mar 27

FINAL

FINAL

Sat, Mar 28

Sun, Mar 29

FINAL

Tue, Mar 31 - Araneta Coliseum

Wed, Apr 1 - Araneta Coliseum

Sun, Apr 5 - Araneta Coliseum

Mon, Apr 6 - Araneta Coliseum

Tue, Apr 7 - Araneta Coliseum

Thu, Apr 9 - Araneta Coliseum

Page 1 of 25 1 2 11 ... Last
Results 1 to 20 of 498
  1. #1

    Smile wives/gfs of basketball players

    hi.. post **** kayo ng pics ng mga gf/wife ng players.. para **** alam natin kung sino ang taken na.. hehe.. walang okrayan ah...

  2. #2
    stray waif
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    basketball arena
    may asawa na ba si danny s?

  3. #3
    danny s. is dating heiress rosanne prieto (grand daughter of leo)

  4. #4
    sino si leo prieto? hot chick ba yang si roseanne?

  5. #5
    leo prieto was the first pba commissioner if i'm not mistaken. and the pba awards was renamed The LEOs in honor of Mr Prieto.

    yes roseanne is hot. her mother is former beauty queen and former makati councilor nini licaros

  6. #6

  7. #7
    Quote Originally Posted by demi_god View Post
    leo prieto was the first pba commissioner if i'm not mistaken. and the pba awards was renamed The LEOs in honor of Mr Prieto.

    yes roseanne is hot. her mother is former beauty queen and former makati councilor nini licaros

    Roseanne used to host a TV show on ABS-CBN, Perfect Moments, which aired every Sunday before ASAP.

    Her co-hosts were Jodi Santamaria and Angel Jacob.

    By the way, I saw Juliana Palermo at the PBL Games yesterday. She is reportedly dating Solomon Mercado of Harbour Centre.

    She did the opening number of Wowowee yesterday before going to the PBL.

  8. #8
    Quote Originally Posted by booblehead View Post
    sino si leo prieto? hot chick ba yang si roseanne?
    http://www.koleksyon.com/images/showbiz/featured_artist/rosanne_prieto/pic3.jpg

    http://www.koleksyon.com/images/showbiz/featured_artist/rosanne_prieto/pic1.jpg

    http://www.koleksyon.com/images/showbiz/featured_artist/rosanne_prieto/pic2.jpg

    http://www.koleksyon.com/images/showbiz/featured_artist/rosanne_prieto/pic4.jpg

    http://www.koleksyon.com/images/showbiz/featured_artist/rosanne_prieto/pic5.jpg

    Go decide for yourself

  9. #9
    ^sya yun dating gf ni anton gonzales (pampanga dragons owner)? i always see her with him during the MBA games...

  10. #10

  11. #11
    ganda nga. haayyyy. kelan kaya ako makaka jackpot ng ganyang chicks? mga nakukuha ko puro mga aso eh.

  12. #12
    Just to give you an idea of how popular PBA stars have been, the players of the past are actually blessed with the same privilege of having local celebrities paired with them. Here's a sampling:

    1. Ernesto Estrada - Rosemarie Gil (known as the mother of Mark, Cherie and Michael De Mesa)
    2. Fortunato Co, Jr. - Alona Alegre
    3. Francis Arnaiz - Susan Reyes (model back in the 70's)
    4. Arnulfo Tuadles - Josephine Manuel
    5. Carlos Briggs - Sheila Ysrael
    6. Tony Harris - Ilonah Jean
    7. Alvin Patrimonio - Kris Aquino
    8. Romel Adducul - Kris Aquino
    9. Romel Adducul - Assunta Da Rossi
    10. Manuel Paner - Daisy Romualdez
    11. Lowell Briones - Rita Magdalena
    12. Allan Caidic - Kristel Romero
    13. Paul Alvarez - Vivian Velez
    14. Ernesto Loyzaga - Gretchen Barretto
    15. Venancio Paras, Jr. - Sarah Jane Paez

  13. #13
    ^ Joey Marquez - Kris Aquino

    waw lupit pala ni kris

  14. #14
    hehehe.
    tungkol kay arnaiz... married sya pero yung asawa nya was seeing another guy... mga fans sa gallery used to taunt him youd hear them shout torotot whenever arnaiz is playing. same thing happened to bernard fabiosa... his wife left him for this guy who owned the rarest diamond at the time. fabiosa hired a bunch of clowns to follow them around hoping to get evidence that his is wife cheating on him. they nearly hit a post when they freaked out when one of his (the other guy his wife is seeing) bodyguards flashed an uzi.
    they had a daughter named maggie... wonder where she is now.

  15. #15
    Banned by Admin
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Havana Cigar
    Quote Originally Posted by the_BuGs View Post
    ^ Joey Marquez - Kris Aquino

    waw lupit pala ni kris
    Mas malupit si Tsong! Meron pang naging bata yan na startlet. I think yung naging GF ni Allan Caidic. Tsaka ang alam ko tinuhog din dati nyan yung dating esmi ni Benjie Paras. Foster ba yun?



    ----------------
    Now playing: MiGz - Alan Parsons - Old and Wise
    via FoxyTunes

  16. #16
    Quote Originally Posted by Big Ticket View Post
    ^sya yun dating gf ni anton gonzales (pampanga dragons owner)? i always see her with him during the MBA games...
    yup that's correct.

  17. #17
    james yap- kris aquino
    romel adducul- kris aquino
    alvin patrimonio- kris aquino
    joey marquez- kris aquino

    *** a collection

  18. #18

  19. #19
    Quote Originally Posted by Superior View Post
    james yap- kris aquino
    romel adducul- kris aquino
    alvin patrimonio- kris aquino


    *** a collection

    purefoods lahat a

  20. #20
    Quote Originally Posted by theionman View Post
    purefoods lahat a
    Baka naman mhilig lang talaga sa tender juicy hotdog si Kris

Page 1 of 25 1 2 11 ... Last

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Purefoods Star Hotshots 8 3
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 8 3
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 8 3
Meralco Bolts 6 4
NLEX Road Warriors 6 5
Alaska Aces 5 6
Barako Bull Energy 5 6
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 6
GlobalPort Batang Pier 4 7
Kia Carnival 4 7
San Miguel Beermen 4 7
Blackwater Elite 2 8

Hot Topics

SUPERLIGA:

Foton, Philips Gold earn wins on Monday doubleheader

Foton, Philips Gold earn wins on Monday doubleheader

read more
MOVIES:

Coco Martin, Toni Gonzaga team up in Star Cinema's new film, "You're My Boss"

Coco Martin, Toni Gonzaga team up in Star Cinema's new film, "You're My Boss"

read more
PBA:

Join the official discussion thread of the PBA semis series between the Meralco Bolts and the Rain or Shine Elasto Painters here!

Join the official discussion thread of the PBA semis series between the Meralco Bolts and the Rain or Shine Elasto Painters here!

read more
TV:

Seth Rollins cashes in Money in the Bank contract; wins WWE World Heavyweight Championship in Wrestlemania

Seth Rollins cashes in Money in the Bank contract; wins WWE World Heavyweight Championship in Wrestlemania

read more