PEx Highlights

REVIEW: Avengers: Age of Ultron

TeamPEx goes wild in this superkadupermegaboombastic panel review of the newest comic book blockbuster, Avengers: Age of Ultron.

read more

PHOTOS: RoS Sets Up Game 7 Bout vs TNT

Check out the scenes from Rain or Shine's Game 6 victory over Talk N Text in our game gallery!

read more

Para Sayo, Ang MerlyVogue Na 'To

Sa mga maton, feeling maton, klosetera, out na out, may pake o wala sa boxing: para sa inyo ang special pre-fight episode na ito.

read more

The Avengers: Age of Ultron Clique Review

Get an exclusive Avengers pin! It's your turn to call your PEx friends and write your own PEx Clique Review!

read more

Follow PinoyExchange on Instagram!

Get photo updates from TeamPEx for the latest movies, sporting events and showbiz happenings. Follow PEx on Instagram.

read more

PHOTOS: Philippine SuperLiga 2015

Catch your favorite volleybelles in action in our PSL 2015 gallery. Bookmark this link and stay updated!

read more

Tue, Jan 27

FINAL

KIA89

Wed, Jan 28

Fri, Jan 30

FINAL

KIA80

Sun, Feb 1

FINAL

Tue, Feb 3

FINAL

Wed, Feb 4

FINAL

KIA88
SMB78

Fri, Feb 6

Sat, Feb 7

FINAL

Sun, Feb 8

FINAL

KIA86

FINAL

SMB82

Tue, Feb 10

Wed, Feb 11

FINAL

SMB77

FINAL

Fri, Feb 13

FINAL

KIA92

Sat, Feb 14

Sun, Feb 15

Tue, Feb 17

FINAL

NLEX106

FINAL

SMB100

Wed, Feb 18

FINAL

KIA95

Fri, Feb 20

Sat, Feb 21

FINAL

SMB102

Sun, Feb 22

Tue, Feb 24

FINAL

NLEX100
SMB93

FINAL

Wed, Feb 25

FINAL

KIA106

Fri, Feb 27

FINAL

Sat, Feb 28

FINAL

KIA104

Sun, Mar 1

FINAL

SMB105

Tue, Mar 3

FINAL

KIA103

FINAL

SMB102

Wed, Mar 11

FINAL

Fri, Mar 13

FINAL

FINAL

SMB129

Sat, Mar 14

Sun, Mar 15

Tue, Mar 17

FINAL

FINAL

Wed, Mar 18

FINAL

KIA86
NLEX102

FINAL

SMB93

Fri, Mar 20

Sat, Mar 21

Sun, Mar 22

Tue, Mar 24

FINAL

FINAL

SMB106

Wed, Mar 25

FINAL

Fri, Mar 27

FINAL

FINAL

Sat, Mar 28

Sun, Mar 29

FINAL

Tue, Mar 31

Wed, Apr 1

Sun, Apr 5

Mon, Apr 6

Tue, Apr 7

Thu, Apr 9

Sat, Apr 11

Wed, Apr 15

Fri, Apr 17

Sun, Apr 19

Wed, Apr 22

Fri, Apr 24

Sun, Apr 26 - Araneta Coliseum

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    PBA Jersey

    saan ba pwedeng makabili ng PBA jersey online other than Ebay? Thanks

  2. #2

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Purefoods Star Hotshots 8 3
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 8 3
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 8 3
Meralco Bolts 6 4
NLEX Road Warriors 6 5
Alaska Aces 5 6
Barako Bull Energy 5 6
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 6
GlobalPort Batang Pier 4 7
Kia Carnival 4 7
San Miguel Beermen 4 7
Blackwater Elite 2 8

Hot Topics

SPORTS:

6 days 'til Mayweather-Pacquiao. PExers are excited and raving about the fight in this thread.

6 days 'til Mayweather-Pacquiao. PExers are excited and raving about the fight in this thread.

read more
SHOWBIZ:

Awww: JM De Guzman at Jessy Mendiola nagkabalikan na!

Awww: JM De Guzman at Jessy Mendiola nagkabalikan na!

read more
PBA:

Game 7 na sa Wednesday! Sino ang mag-uuwi ng korona, TNT o RoS?

Game 7 na sa Wednesday! Sino ang mag-uuwi ng korona, TNT o RoS?

read more
PROMO:

Join the promo and get a chance to win advance screening tickets to 'Hot Pursuit'!

Join the promo and get a chance to win advance screening tickets to 'Hot Pursuit'!

read more
TRAVEL:

We're currently working on another season of Guess the Location! Subscribe to this thread for game mechanics!

We're currently working on another season of Guess the Location! Subscribe to this thread for game mechanics!

read more