PEx Highlights

Speak Your Mind, PExers!

We want to hear what you think about PinoyExchange! Complete this short survey and get a chance to win goodies from our team.

read more

PHOTOS: Kia Drops Blackwater in 2OT Win

Best player of the game Jet Chang scored 25 points and grabbed 6 rebounds to lead Kia to their third win of the conference.

read more

PHOTOS: TNT Too Much for NLEX

Check out sights and scenes from the TNT-NLEX matchup last night at the Cuneta Astrodome in our PBA Gallery!

read more

REVIEW: Tomorrowland

'Tomorrowland' isn't perfect, but the fantasy world is still beautiful and fun to see. Read more in our movie review here.

read more

Show Me Your Teeths: The Remake

Oha! Akala niyo ABS lang ang may remake? Syempre hindi magpapatalo si Chelsey at Merly!

read more

Quiz Night: Top Model

Do you want to be on top? Join the Top Model Quiz Night hosted by Hyda (hydrangea) Banks. Pins and bragging rights are on the line!

read more

Tue, May 5

Wed, May 6

FINAL

FINAL

KIA83
SMB78

Fri, May 8

FINAL

Sat, May 9

FINAL

SMB95

FINAL

Sun, May 10

Tue, May 12

Wed, May 13

FINAL

FINAL

KIA98

Fri, May 15

Sat, May 16

Sun, May 17

FINAL

SMB124

FINAL

Mon, May 18

FINAL

KIA85

Fri, May 22

Sat, May 23

Sun, May 24

FINAL

FINAL

SMB100

Tue, May 26

FINAL

KIA83

FINAL

Wed, May 27 - Araneta Coliseum

04:15 PMBARAKOSMB
07:00 PMSTARALASKA

Fri, May 29 - Araneta Coliseum

Sun, May 31 - Araneta Coliseum

05:15 PMSMBGINEBRA

Tue, Jun 2 - MOA Arena

04:15 PMALASKANLEX

Wed, Jun 3 - MOA Arena

Fri, Jun 5 - Araneta Coliseum

04:15 PMALASKAKIA
07:00 PMNLEXSMB

Sat, Jun 6 - Bacolod City

Sun, Jun 7 - Araneta Coliseum

05:15 PMSTARGINEBRA

Tue, Jun 9 - Araneta Coliseum

Wed, Jun 10 - MOA Arena

04:15 PMBARAKOKIA

Fri, Jun 12 - Araneta Coliseum

Sat, Jun 13 - Araneta Coliseum

03:00 PMALASKABARAKO

Sun, Jun 14 - Araneta Coliseum

Tue, Jun 16 - Araneta Coliseum

Wed, Jun 17 - Araneta Coliseum

Fri, Jun 19 - Araneta Coliseum

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    PBA Jersey

    saan ba pwedeng makabili ng PBA jersey online other than Ebay? Thanks

  2. #2

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Barako Bull Energy 4 0
Alaska Aces 3 1
Kia Carnival 3 1
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 3 1
GlobalPort Batang Pier 3 2
San Miguel Beermen 3 2
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 2 3
Meralco Bolts 2 3
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 1 3
Star Hotshots 1 3
Blackwater Elite 1 4
NLEX Road Warriors 1 4

Hot Topics

QUIZ NIGHT:

Do you want to be on top? Join the Top Model Quiz Night hosted by Hyda Banks!

Do you want to be on top? Join the Top Model Quiz Night hosted by Hyda Banks!

read more
LOCAL AND FOREIGN ISSUES:

Usapang safety naman tayo, how can we prepare for an earthquake? Share and learn tips here!

Usapang safety naman tayo, how can we prepare for an earthquake? Share and learn tips here!

read more
PROMO:

Win 'San Andreas' shirts and other premium items in our movie promo here!

Win 'San Andreas' shirts and other premium items in our movie promo here!

read more
NCAA:

PExers offer condolences to CJ Servillon, the JRU Light Bomber who passed away during a FilOil game

PExers offer condolences to CJ Servillon, the JRU Light Bomber who passed away during a FilOil game

read more
SHOWBIZ:

Marian Rivera, pass muna sa FHM's 100 Sexiest!

Marian Rivera, pass muna sa FHM's 100 Sexiest!

read more
NBA:

Not yet over. Rockets dominate Warriors behind James Harden's 45 point explosion to avoid WCF sweep

Not yet over. Rockets dominate Warriors behind James Harden's 45 point explosion to avoid WCF sweep

read more