PEx Highlights

REVIEW: Home

Jec and Aidan are here again to do another round of an adult and kiddie movie review of Dreamworks' new animated film, 'Home.'

read more

PHOTOS: Philippine SuperLiga 2015

Want to see all your favorite volleybelles in action? Get your fix of Philippine SuperLiga photos here!

read more

Virtual Viewing Party: Holy Week Edition

Got nothing to do this Holy Week? Join the PEx Movies community in their movie marathon this coming April 1-3!

read more

Saan ka pupunta ngayong Holy Week?

Are you going home to the province or will you just go on a staycation? Kwentuhan tayo dito sa thread na 'to!

read more

PBA Semifinals Photo Gallery

Check out the latest sights and scenes from all of the Commissioner's Cup semifinals games in our PBA gallery!

read more

10 Reasons to See the Commish Cup Playoffs

Belga vs Ginebra, the stellar play of the imports, Meralco and Barako Bull emerging as dark horses in the playoffs -- All that and more in our special playoff preview!

read more

Tue, Jan 27

FINAL

KIA89

Wed, Jan 28

Fri, Jan 30

FINAL

KIA80

Sun, Feb 1

FINAL

Tue, Feb 3

FINAL

Wed, Feb 4

FINAL

KIA88
SMB78

Fri, Feb 6

Sat, Feb 7

FINAL

Sun, Feb 8

FINAL

KIA86

FINAL

SMB82

Tue, Feb 10

Wed, Feb 11

FINAL

SMB77

FINAL

Fri, Feb 13

FINAL

KIA92

Sat, Feb 14

Sun, Feb 15

Tue, Feb 17

FINAL

NLEX106

FINAL

SMB100

Wed, Feb 18

FINAL

KIA95

Fri, Feb 20

Sat, Feb 21

FINAL

SMB102

Sun, Feb 22

Tue, Feb 24

FINAL

NLEX100
SMB93

FINAL

Wed, Feb 25

FINAL

KIA106

Fri, Feb 27

FINAL

Sat, Feb 28

FINAL

KIA104

Sun, Mar 1

FINAL

SMB105

Tue, Mar 3

FINAL

KIA103

FINAL

SMB102

Wed, Mar 11

FINAL

Fri, Mar 13

FINAL

FINAL

SMB129

Sat, Mar 14

Sun, Mar 15

Tue, Mar 17

FINAL

FINAL

Wed, Mar 18

FINAL

KIA86
NLEX102

FINAL

SMB93

Fri, Mar 20

Sat, Mar 21

Sun, Mar 22

Tue, Mar 24

FINAL

FINAL

SMB106

Wed, Mar 25

FINAL

Fri, Mar 27

FINAL

FINAL

Sat, Mar 28

Sun, Mar 29

FINAL

Tue, Mar 31 - Araneta Coliseum

Wed, Apr 1 - Araneta Coliseum

Sun, Apr 5 - Araneta Coliseum

Mon, Apr 6 - Araneta Coliseum

Tue, Apr 7 - Araneta Coliseum

Thu, Apr 9 - Araneta Coliseum

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1

    Replays of PBA Games

    I was wonderin why there aint any? It would have been better if we can still catch the games if you happen to miss the live telecast for some reason, right?

  2. #2
    How about DVD copies of the games? Meron ba?

  3. #3
    Aantukin ka na nga sa live game, sa replay pa kaya!!!

  4. #4
    dvd ng back to back championship ng bgk...pag meron niyan bibili ako niyan.

  5. #5
    Quote Originally Posted by numetal
    Aantukin ka na nga sa live game, sa replay pa kaya!!!
    Ganun ba? Akala ko maganda ang mga quality ng games ngayon kaya nga dumadami na ang nanonood (sabi ni Eala)?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Purefoods Star Hotshots 8 3
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 8 3
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 8 3
Meralco Bolts 6 4
NLEX Road Warriors 6 5
Alaska Aces 5 6
Barako Bull Energy 5 6
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 6
GlobalPort Batang Pier 4 7
Kia Carnival 4 7
San Miguel Beermen 4 7
Blackwater Elite 2 8

Hot Topics

CHIT CHAT:

What are you willing to sacrifice this Holy Week?

What are you willing to sacrifice this Holy Week?

read more
SHOWBIZ:

Megan Young signs one-year contract with GMA-7

Megan Young signs one-year contract with GMA-7

read more
SUPERLIGA:

Foton, Philips Gold earn wins on Monday doubleheader

Foton, Philips Gold earn wins on Monday doubleheader

read more
PBA:

Join the official discussion thread of the PBA semis series between the Meralco Bolts and the Rain or Shine Elasto Painters here!

Join the official discussion thread of the PBA semis series between the Meralco Bolts and the Rain or Shine Elasto Painters here!

read more
TV:

Seth Rollins cashes in Money in the Bank contract; wins WWE World Heavyweight Championship in Wrestlemania

Seth Rollins cashes in Money in the Bank contract; wins WWE World Heavyweight Championship in Wrestlemania

read more