PEx Highlights

REVIEW: The Age of Adaline

A twist of 'Benjamin Button' plus 'Pushing Daisies' and a little bit of Nicholas Sparks on the side gives you 'Age of Adaline.'

read more

Pangako Sa'yo Official Discussion Thread

Excited na ba kayo sa pagbabalik ng KathNiel sa primetime TV? Sali na sa usapan ng mga PExers sa discussion thread ng Pangako Sa'yo!

read more

REVIEW: Spy

"A stirring showcase of laughs and thrills!" Read movie forum moderator forg's full review here!

read more

Show Me Your Proud na Proud na Teeths!

Yehey! Panalo ang El Gamma Penumbra sa Asia's Got Talent! Iba talaga pag Pinoy! Woohoo! #blessed #PinoyPride #ProudToBePinoy

read more

The Best PBA Products from the UAAP

We remember Lakay, Johnny A, Jolas, Bogs, James, Benjie, Kenneth, and Lim Eng Beng as we list down the best PBA product of each UAAP school.

read more

PEx How To: Get a Philippine Passport

Planning to travel soon? PExer Shemvel shares with us how you can easily secure a passport in SM Megamall!

read more

Tue, May 5

Wed, May 6

FINAL

FINAL

KIA83
SMB78

Fri, May 8

FINAL

Sat, May 9

FINAL

SMB95

FINAL

Sun, May 10

Tue, May 12

Wed, May 13

FINAL

FINAL

KIA98

Fri, May 15

Sat, May 16

Sun, May 17

FINAL

SMB124

FINAL

Mon, May 18

FINAL

KIA85

Fri, May 22

Sat, May 23

Sun, May 24

FINAL

FINAL

SMB100

Tue, May 26 - Cuneta Astrodome

Wed, May 27 - Araneta Coliseum

04:15 PMBARAKOSMB
07:00 PMSTARALASKA

Fri, May 29 - Araneta Coliseum

Sun, May 31 - Araneta Coliseum

05:15 PMSMBGINEBRA

Tue, Jun 2 - MOA Arena

04:15 PMALASKANLEX

Wed, Jun 3 - MOA Arena

Fri, Jun 5 - Araneta Coliseum

04:15 PMALASKAKIA
07:00 PMNLEXSMB

Sat, Jun 6 - Bacolod City

Sun, Jun 7 - Araneta Coliseum

05:15 PMSTARGINEBRA

Tue, Jun 9 - Araneta Coliseum

Wed, Jun 10 - MOA Arena

04:15 PMBARAKOKIA

Fri, Jun 12 - Araneta Coliseum

Sat, Jun 13 - Araneta Coliseum

03:00 PMALASKABARAKO

Sun, Jun 14 - Araneta Coliseum

Tue, Jun 16 - Araneta Coliseum

Wed, Jun 17 - Araneta Coliseum

Fri, Jun 19 - Araneta Coliseum

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1

    Replays of PBA Games

    I was wonderin why there aint any? It would have been better if we can still catch the games if you happen to miss the live telecast for some reason, right?

  2. #2
    How about DVD copies of the games? Meron ba?

  3. #3
    Aantukin ka na nga sa live game, sa replay pa kaya!!!

  4. #4
    dvd ng back to back championship ng bgk...pag meron niyan bibili ako niyan.

  5. #5
    Quote Originally Posted by numetal
    Aantukin ka na nga sa live game, sa replay pa kaya!!!
    Ganun ba? Akala ko maganda ang mga quality ng games ngayon kaya nga dumadami na ang nanonood (sabi ni Eala)?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Advertisement


Advertisement


PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Barako Bull Energy 4 0
Alaska Aces 3 1
GlobalPort Batang Pier 3 2
San Miguel Beermen 3 2
Kia Carnival 2 1
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 2 1
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 2 3
Meralco Bolts 2 3
Blackwater Elite 1 3
NLEX Road Warriors 1 3
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 1 3
Star Hotshots 1 3

Hot Topics

TV:

KathNiel, balik TV na mamayang gabi sa pilot episode ng Pangako Sa'yo!

KathNiel, balik TV na mamayang gabi sa pilot episode ng Pangako Sa'yo!

read more
V-LEAGUE:

PLDT foils Army upset, forces rubber match for V-League crown

PLDT foils Army upset, forces rubber match for V-League crown

read more
MOVIES:

Nora Aunor's 'Taklub' gets Ecumenical Jury Prize-Special Mention at Cannes

Nora Aunor's 'Taklub' gets Ecumenical Jury Prize-Special Mention at Cannes

read more
TRAVEL:

What's the first thing you do after an out of the country trip?

What's the first thing you do after an out of the country trip?

read more
NBA:

The Beard or Chef Curry? Who ya got winning in the NBA West Conference Finals?

The Beard or Chef Curry? Who ya got winning in the NBA West Conference Finals?

read more

Advertisement