PEx Highlights

Saan ka pupunta ngayong Holy Week?

Are you going home to the province or will you just go on a staycation? Kwentuhan tayo dito sa thread na 'to!

read more

10 Reasons to See the Commish Cup Playoffs

Belga vs Ginebra, the stellar play of the imports, Meralco and Barako Bull emerging as dark horses in the playoffs -- All that and more in our special playoff preview!

read more

REVIEW: Home

Jec and Aidan are here again to do another round of an adult and kiddie movie review of Dreamworks' new animated film, 'Home.'

read more

PROMO: Home

We're giving away 'Home' earphones! Answer the question and get a chance to win exclusive merchandise here.

read more

PHOTOS: Alaska Books Last Playoff Slot

'Better late than never,' Alaska clinches the final seed in the PBA Commissioner's Cup playoffs after defeating Ginebra, 104-98.

read more

MerlyVogue: Ang Ulap na Walang Malay!

Ano nga ba talaga ang nangyari kay Melissa Mendez at kay Andrew Wolff na bumulabog sa sangkabaklaan nung nakaraang linggo?

read more

Tue, Jan 27

FINAL

KIA89

Wed, Jan 28

Fri, Jan 30

FINAL

KIA80

Sun, Feb 1

FINAL

Tue, Feb 3

FINAL

Wed, Feb 4

FINAL

KIA88
SMB78

Fri, Feb 6

Sat, Feb 7

FINAL

Sun, Feb 8

FINAL

KIA86

FINAL

SMB82

Tue, Feb 10

Wed, Feb 11

FINAL

SMB77

FINAL

Fri, Feb 13

FINAL

KIA92

Sat, Feb 14

Sun, Feb 15

Tue, Feb 17

FINAL

NLEX106

FINAL

SMB100

Wed, Feb 18

FINAL

KIA95

Fri, Feb 20

Sat, Feb 21

FINAL

SMB102

Sun, Feb 22

Tue, Feb 24

FINAL

NLEX100
SMB93

FINAL

Wed, Feb 25

FINAL

KIA106

Fri, Feb 27

FINAL

Sat, Feb 28

FINAL

KIA104

Sun, Mar 1

FINAL

SMB105

Tue, Mar 3

FINAL

KIA103

FINAL

SMB102

Wed, Mar 11

FINAL

Fri, Mar 13

FINAL

FINAL

SMB129

Sat, Mar 14

Sun, Mar 15

Tue, Mar 17

FINAL

FINAL

Wed, Mar 18

FINAL

KIA86
NLEX102

FINAL

SMB93

Fri, Mar 20

Sat, Mar 21

Sun, Mar 22

Tue, Mar 24

FINAL

FINAL

SMB106

Wed, Mar 25

FINAL

Fri, Mar 27 - Araneta Coliseum

04:15 PMNLEXMERALCO

Sat, Mar 28 - MoA Arena

Sun, Mar 29 - Araneta Coliseum

05:15 PMMERALCONLEX
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    What happened to Bal DAvid?

    i must say that i really miss this guy! i havent seen him for a long time...the last time i saw him was when he has this injury that's why he cnt play...i was hoping that i could see him back whenever i watch the pba in Tfc but i cant get a hold of him..can someone pls share whatever news on Bal?! plss..tnx in advance..

  2. #2
    nabasa ko dun sa Brgy. Ginebra thread na he'll undergo an operation ata.. punta ka na lang dun. baka may mapulot kang info.
    i liked bal david, too. but with mark caguioa and jayjay helterbrand playing the way hey are playing now, well, you know..

  3. #3
    Bal David was the player who made the Ginebra one of the more interesting and exciting teams during the late 90s. He has a reputation for being a clutch player, but I really think that the refusal of Ginebra to get a better point guard compromised their chances of winning more championships. For the three clutch shots that he hit, he has made countless in-game decisions that cost the game for the Kings/Boars.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Purefoods Star Hotshots 8 3
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 8 3
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 8 3
Meralco Bolts 6 4
NLEX Road Warriors 6 5
Alaska Aces 5 6
Barako Bull Energy 5 6
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 6
GlobalPort Batang Pier 4 7
Kia Carnival 4 7
San Miguel Beermen 4 7
Blackwater Elite 2 8

Hot Topics

SPORTS:

Pacquiao-Mayweather match to be aired simultaneously by Solar, ABS-CBN, GMA and TV5

Pacquiao-Mayweather match to be aired simultaneously by Solar, ABS-CBN, GMA and TV5

read more
TRAVEL:

Have you tried being credit card-dependent while traveling? Join the conversation here.

Have you tried being credit card-dependent while traveling? Join the conversation here.

read more
MUSIC:

Zayn Malik quits One Direction

Zayn Malik quits One Direction

read more
PBA:

Banggaan na sa Commissioner's Cup playoffs! Sino ang mag-uuwi ng championship ngayong conference?

Banggaan na sa Commissioner's Cup playoffs! Sino ang mag-uuwi ng championship ngayong conference?

read more
MUSIC:

Some songs are just better when it's being played live. What are your favorite live performances?

Some songs are just better when it's being played live. What are your favorite live performances?

read more