PEx Highlights

The Best of 2014: PExers Choice Awards

Come one, come all! Voting for The Best of 2014: PExers Choice Awards has officially begun. Click here to cast a vote!

read more

10 Things to Watch Out for in UAAP Volleyball

We list down 10 things to look forward to this season from the Miefer Fever to EJ Laure and Jaja Santiago's crucial role for their respective teams!

read more

FEATURE: BasketBros: PBA's Best Buddies

We take a look at twelve couples who have formed relationships like real life brothers. Meet our BasketBros!

read more

PHOTOS: Barako Spoils Alaska

Denok Miranda (21pts) and the Barako Bull Energy played spoiler in a very impressive outing against top-seeded Alaska Aces, 85-78.

read more

PHOTOS: Fajardo Posts Career-High vs Kia

Junemar Fajardo posted a career-high 36 points and 17 rebounds to lead the charge for the Beermen against the lowly Kia Sorento, 90-74.

read more

REVIEW: The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1

It feels forced and stretched. But hey, it's still Mockingjay. Check out our full review here!

read more

Sun, Oct 19

FINAL

KIA80

Tue, Oct 21

FINAL

NLEX101

Wed, Oct 22

FINAL

Fri, Oct 24

FINAL

Sat, Oct 25

FINAL

KIA55

Sun, Oct 26

FINAL

SMB87

Tue, Oct 28

Wed, Oct 29

FINAL

Fri, Oct 31

FINAL

Sun, Nov 2

FINAL

SMB103

Tue, Nov 4

FINAL

KIA79

Wed, Nov 5

FINAL

FINAL

SMB63

Fri, Nov 7

Sat, Nov 8

FINAL

SMB79

Sun, Nov 9

Tue, Nov 11

FINAL

KIA75

Wed, Nov 12

FINAL

Fri, Nov 14

FINAL

Sat, Nov 15

Sun, Nov 16

FINAL

KIA71

FINAL

SMB79

Tue, Nov 18

Wed, Nov 19

FINAL

FINAL

KIA74
SMB90

Fri, Nov 21

04:15 PMYnares Center, AntipoloNLEXBLACKWATER
07:00 PMYnares Center, AntipoloGINEBRAMERALCO

Sat, Nov 22

05:00 PMCagayan de Oro CityALASKAGLOBALPORT

Sun, Nov 23

03:00 PMBinan, LagunaTALK N TEXTBARAKO
05:15 PMBinan, LagunaMERALCOPUREFOODS

Tue, Nov 25

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumGLOBALPORTSMB
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumRAIN OR SHINENLEX

Wed, Nov 26

04:15 PMYnares Center, AntipoloBARAKOBLACKWATER
07:00 PMYnares Center, AntipoloPUREFOODSKIA

Fri, Nov 28

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumNLEXALASKA
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumSMBMERALCO

Sat, Nov 29

05:00 PMBinan, LagunaBLACKWATERTALK N TEXT

Sun, Nov 30

03:00 PMAraneta ColiseumGINEBRAGLOBALPORT
05:15 PMAraneta ColiseumPUREFOODSRAIN OR SHINE

Tue, Dec 2

04:15 PMMoA ArenaBARAKONLEX
07:00 PMMoA ArenaALASKAGINEBRA

Wed, Dec 3

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumMERALCOKIA
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumTALK N TEXTPUREFOODS

Fri, Dec 5

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumRAIN OR SHINEALASKA
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumSMBTALK N TEXT

Sat, Dec 6

05:00 PMDipolog CityPUREFOODSBARAKO

Sun, Dec 7

03:00 PMAraneta ColiseumKIANLEX
05:15 PMAraneta ColiseumGINEBRARAIN OR SHINE

Tue, Dec 9

04:15 PMCuneta AstrodomeBLACKWATERSMB
07:00 PMCuneta AstrodomeGLOBALPORTMERALCO
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    What happened to Bal DAvid?

    i must say that i really miss this guy! i havent seen him for a long time...the last time i saw him was when he has this injury that's why he cnt play...i was hoping that i could see him back whenever i watch the pba in Tfc but i cant get a hold of him..can someone pls share whatever news on Bal?! plss..tnx in advance..

  2. #2
    nabasa ko dun sa Brgy. Ginebra thread na he'll undergo an operation ata.. punta ka na lang dun. baka may mapulot kang info.
    i liked bal david, too. but with mark caguioa and jayjay helterbrand playing the way hey are playing now, well, you know..

  3. #3
    Bal David was the player who made the Ginebra one of the more interesting and exciting teams during the late 90s. He has a reputation for being a clutch player, but I really think that the refusal of Ginebra to get a better point guard compromised their chances of winning more championships. For the three clutch shots that he hit, he has made countless in-game decisions that cost the game for the Kings/Boars.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Advertisement


Advertisement


PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Alaska Aces 6 1
San Miguel Beermen 6 1
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 2
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 5 2
GlobalPort Batang Pier 4 3
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 4 3
Meralco Bolts 3 3
Purefoods Star Hotshots 3 3
NLEX Road Warriors 2 4
Barako Bull Energy 2 5
Kia Sorento 1 7
Blackwater Elite 0 7

Hot Topics

NMFtv:

Chieffy Caligdong reveals the real reason why he retired from the Philippine Azkals

Chieffy Caligdong reveals the real reason why he retired from the Philippine Azkals

read more
SHOWBIZ:

What are your thoughts on ABS-CBN's Christmas Station ID?

What are your thoughts on ABS-CBN's Christmas Station ID?

read more
TV:

Join the discussion thread of The Voice PH!

Join the discussion thread of The Voice PH!

read more
PBA:

'Kraken' Junemar Fajardo posts career-high in blowout vs Kia, 90-74.

'Kraken' Junemar Fajardo posts career-high in blowout vs Kia, 90-74.

read more
COMMUNITY:

Come one, come all! Voting for The Best of 2014: PExers Choice Awards has officially begun!

Come one, come all! Voting for The Best of 2014: PExers Choice Awards has officially begun!

read more
SPORTS:

Bookmark this thread for blow-by-blow updates on Pacquiao-Algieri!

Bookmark this thread for blow-by-blow updates on Pacquiao-Algieri!

read more

Advertisement