PEx Highlights

What's in your breakup playlist?

Ilabas na ang imaginary music video moments mo, habang umuulan at naka titig ka sa kawalan. Ano nga ba ang nasa break-up playlist mo?

read more

TRAVEL: The Mighty Waterfall of Magubo

PExer earlpunk is back to share more of his travel experience with us! This time, he and his buds went to see and soak in the Magubo Falls in Bukidnon. Check out this week's travel feature after the jump!

read more

Discuss NCAA 91 in PinoyExchange!

Balik NCAA season nanaman! Join the ongoing discussion with other PExers about the newest NCAA season in the official PEx NCAA forum.

read more

REVIEW: Terminator Genisys

Still on the fence about seeing the new Terminator movie? Our movie review might help you decide.

read more

PHOTOS: Aces Clobber Hotshots, Take 2-0 Lead

Missed the game last night? We got you covered! Head on to our gallery section and check out the scenes from Game 2 of the Alaska-Star matchup.

read more

PROMO: Magic Mike XXL

Are you ready for the encore? Get a chance to win advance screening tickets to 'Magic Mike XXL' here.

read more

Tue, May 5

Wed, May 6

FINAL

FINAL

KIA83
SMB78

Fri, May 8

FINAL

Sat, May 9

FINAL

SMB95

FINAL

Sun, May 10

Tue, May 12

Wed, May 13

FINAL

FINAL

KIA98

Fri, May 15

Sat, May 16

Sun, May 17

FINAL

SMB124

FINAL

Mon, May 18

FINAL

KIA85

Fri, May 22

Sat, May 23

Sun, May 24

FINAL

FINAL

SMB100

Tue, May 26

FINAL

KIA83

FINAL

Wed, May 27

FINAL

SMB116

FINAL

Fri, May 29

Sat, May 30

FINAL

KIA80

Sun, May 31

FINAL

SMB100

Tue, Jun 2

FINAL

NLEX113

Wed, Jun 3

Fri, Jun 5

FINAL

KIA63

FINAL

SMB96

Sat, Jun 6

Sun, Jun 7

FINAL

FINAL

Tue, Jun 9

FINAL

FINAL

SMB101

Wed, Jun 10

FINAL

KIA71

Fri, Jun 12

Sat, Jun 13

FINAL

Sun, Jun 14

FINAL

KIA94

FINAL

Tue, Jun 16

FINAL

SMB115

FINAL

STAR105

Wed, Jun 17

FINAL

Fri, Jun 19

FINAL

NLEX102

Sat, Jun 20

FINAL

SMB77

Sun, Jun 21

FINAL

STAR117

Tue, Jun 23

FINAL

Wed, Jun 24

FINAL

KIA88

FINAL

NLEX107

Fri, Jun 26

FINAL

STAR126

FINAL

Sat, Jun 27

FINAL

SMB99

Sun, Jun 28

FINAL

STAR101

Mon, Jun 29

FINAL

SMB102

Wed, Jul 1

FINAL

Thu, Jul 2

Fri, Jul 3

FINAL

Sat, Jul 4 - Araneta Coliseum

Sun, Jul 5 - Araneta Coliseum

05:00 PMALASKASTAR

Mon, Jul 6 - Araneta Coliseum

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    What happened to Bal DAvid?

    i must say that i really miss this guy! i havent seen him for a long time...the last time i saw him was when he has this injury that's why he cnt play...i was hoping that i could see him back whenever i watch the pba in Tfc but i cant get a hold of him..can someone pls share whatever news on Bal?! plss..tnx in advance..

  2. #2
    nabasa ko dun sa Brgy. Ginebra thread na he'll undergo an operation ata.. punta ka na lang dun. baka may mapulot kang info.
    i liked bal david, too. but with mark caguioa and jayjay helterbrand playing the way hey are playing now, well, you know..

  3. #3
    Bal David was the player who made the Ginebra one of the more interesting and exciting teams during the late 90s. He has a reputation for being a clutch player, but I really think that the refusal of Ginebra to get a better point guard compromised their chances of winning more championships. For the three clutch shots that he hit, he has made countless in-game decisions that cost the game for the Kings/Boars.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Advertisement


Advertisement


PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Alaska Aces 8 3
San Miguel Beermen 8 3
GlobalPort Batang Pier 7 4
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 7 4
Barako Bull Energy 6 5
Star Hotshots 6 5
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 6
Kia Carnival 5 6
Meralco Bolts 5 6
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 5 6
NLEX Road Warriors 3 8
Blackwater Elite 1 10

Hot Topics

PINOY BIG BROTHER:

5 housemates are up for eviction this week. Any thoughts on this?

5 housemates are up for eviction this week. Any thoughts on this?

read more
PBA:

3 out of 4 games in the semis have been come-from-behind victories. Are you watching these games? Talk about it here!

3 out of 4 games in the semis have been come-from-behind victories. Are you watching these games? Talk about it here!

read more
PROMO:

Are you ready for the encore? Get a chance to win advance screening tickets to 'Magic Mike XXL' here.

Are you ready for the encore? Get a chance to win advance screening tickets to 'Magic Mike XXL' here.

read more
GAMING:

What games are you playing in your phone right now? CoC, PvZ, Fallout? Join our poll and share games with other PExers!

What games are you playing in your phone right now? CoC, PvZ, Fallout? Join our poll and share games with other PExers!

read more
TRAVEL:

At what age did you get your first passport?

At what age did you get your first passport?

read more

Advertisement