PEx Highlights

REVIEW: The Age of Adaline

A twist of 'Benjamin Button' plus 'Pushing Daisies' and a little bit of Nicholas Sparks on the side gives you 'Age of Adaline.'

read more

The Best PBA Products from the UAAP

We remember Lakay, Johnny A, Jolas, Bogs, James, Benjie, Kenneth, and Lim Eng Beng as we list down the best PBA product of each UAAP school.

read more

Show Me Your Proud na Proud na Teeths!

Yehey! Panalo ang El Gamma Penumbra sa Asia's Got Talent! Iba talaga pag Pinoy! Woohoo! #blessed #PinoyPride #ProudToBePinoy

read more

PEx How To: Get a Philippine Passport

Planning to travel soon? PExer Shemvel shares with us how you can easily secure a passport in SM Megamall!

read more

Remembering the Early Days of the V-League

Do you remember free V-League games in the Lyceum Gym and telecasts aired in IBC-13? Reminisce with other PExers in this discussion thread.

read more

REVIEW: Spy

"A stirring showcase of laughs and thrills!" Read movie forum moderator forg's full review here!

read more

Tue, May 5

Wed, May 6

FINAL

FINAL

KIA83
SMB78

Fri, May 8

FINAL

Sat, May 9

FINAL

SMB95

FINAL

Sun, May 10

Tue, May 12

Wed, May 13

FINAL

FINAL

KIA98

Fri, May 15

Sat, May 16

Sun, May 17

FINAL

SMB124

FINAL

Mon, May 18

FINAL

KIA85

Fri, May 22

Sat, May 23

Sun, May 24 - Araneta Coliseum

05:15 PMSMBSTAR

Tue, May 26 - Cuneta Astrodome

Wed, May 27 - Araneta Coliseum

04:15 PMBARAKOSMB
07:00 PMSTARALASKA

Fri, May 29 - Araneta Coliseum

Sun, May 31 - Araneta Coliseum

05:15 PMSMBGINEBRA

Tue, Jun 2 - MOA Arena

04:15 PMALASKANLEX

Wed, Jun 3 - MOA Arena

Fri, Jun 5 - Araneta Coliseum

04:15 PMALASKAKIA
07:00 PMNLEXSMB

Sat, Jun 6 - Bacolod City

Sun, Jun 7 - Araneta Coliseum

05:15 PMSTARGINEBRA

Tue, Jun 9 - Araneta Coliseum

Wed, Jun 10 - MOA Arena

04:15 PMBARAKOKIA

Fri, Jun 12 - Araneta Coliseum

Sat, Jun 13 - Araneta Coliseum

03:00 PMALASKABARAKO

Sun, Jun 14 - Araneta Coliseum

Tue, Jun 16 - Araneta Coliseum

Wed, Jun 17 - Araneta Coliseum

Fri, Jun 19 - Araneta Coliseum

vBulletin Message

Invalid Thread specified. If you followed a valid link, please notify the administrator

Advertisement


Advertisement


PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Barako Bull Energy 3 0
Alaska Aces 3 1
GlobalPort Batang Pier 3 2
Kia Carnival 2 1
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 2 1
Meralco Bolts 2 2
San Miguel Beermen 2 2
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 2 3
Star Hotshots 1 2
Blackwater Elite 1 3
NLEX Road Warriors 1 3
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 1 3

Hot Topics

TV:

May forever nga ba? Join the official discussion thread of 'Forevermore' here!

May forever nga ba? Join the official discussion thread of 'Forevermore' here!

read more
PBA:

Ginebra trips Rain or Shine to get 2nd win in Dubai showdown

Ginebra trips Rain or Shine to get 2nd win in Dubai showdown

read more
SHOWBIZ:

OMG! May relasyon na nga ba si Gerald Anderson at Janice de Belen?!

OMG! May relasyon na nga ba si Gerald Anderson at Janice de Belen?!

read more
NBA:

The Beard or Chef Curry? Who ya got winning in the NBA West Conference Finals?

The Beard or Chef Curry? Who ya got winning in the NBA West Conference Finals?

read more
TRAVEL:

Anyone willing to do a writeup about the National Museum? We're looking to feature writers!

Anyone willing to do a writeup about the National Museum? We're looking to feature writers!

read more
LOCAL AND FOREIGN ISSUES:

PH has one of the slowest broadband speeds in the world. What are your thoughts on this, PExers?

PH has one of the slowest broadband speeds in the world. What are your thoughts on this, PExers?

read more

Advertisement