PEx Highlights

REVIEW: Terminator Genisys

Still on the fence about seeing the new Terminator movie? Our movie review might help you decide.

read more

REVIEW: The Breakup Playlist

"The Breakup Playlist is not a 'kilig' movie at all and it's not necessarily a bad thing." Check out PEx moderator forg's review of Piolo and Sarah's latest film!

read more

TRAVEL: The Mighty Waterfall of Magubo

PExer earlpunk is back to share more of his travel experience with us! This time, he and his buds went to see and soak in the Magubo Falls in Bukidnon.

read more

PROMO: Magic Mike XXL

Are you ready for the encore? Get a chance to win advance screening tickets to 'Magic Mike XXL' here.

read more

Discuss NCAA 91 in PinoyExchange!

Balik NCAA season nanaman! Join the ongoing discussion with other PExers about the newest NCAA season in the official PEx NCAA forum.

read more

PHOTOS: Aces Sweep Hotshots

That went quick. Alaska has swept Purefoods in just three games. What are your thoughts on this? While you're at it, check out our photos from the series-clinching win of the Aces.

read more

Tue, May 5

Wed, May 6

FINAL

FINAL

KIA83
SMB78

Fri, May 8

FINAL

Sat, May 9

FINAL

SMB95

FINAL

Sun, May 10

Tue, May 12

Wed, May 13

FINAL

FINAL

KIA98

Fri, May 15

Sat, May 16

Sun, May 17

FINAL

SMB124

FINAL

Mon, May 18

FINAL

KIA85

Fri, May 22

Sat, May 23

Sun, May 24

FINAL

FINAL

SMB100

Tue, May 26

FINAL

KIA83

FINAL

Wed, May 27

FINAL

SMB116

FINAL

Fri, May 29

Sat, May 30

FINAL

KIA80

Sun, May 31

FINAL

SMB100

Tue, Jun 2

FINAL

NLEX113

Wed, Jun 3

Fri, Jun 5

FINAL

KIA63

FINAL

SMB96

Sat, Jun 6

Sun, Jun 7

FINAL

FINAL

Tue, Jun 9

FINAL

FINAL

SMB101

Wed, Jun 10

FINAL

KIA71

Fri, Jun 12

Sat, Jun 13

FINAL

Sun, Jun 14

FINAL

KIA94

FINAL

Tue, Jun 16

FINAL

SMB115

FINAL

STAR105

Wed, Jun 17

FINAL

Fri, Jun 19

FINAL

NLEX102

Sat, Jun 20

FINAL

SMB77

Sun, Jun 21

FINAL

STAR117

Tue, Jun 23

FINAL

Wed, Jun 24

FINAL

KIA88

FINAL

NLEX107

Fri, Jun 26

FINAL

STAR126

FINAL

Sat, Jun 27

FINAL

SMB99

Sun, Jun 28

FINAL

STAR101

Mon, Jun 29

FINAL

SMB102

Wed, Jul 1

FINAL

Thu, Jul 2

Fri, Jul 3

FINAL

Sat, Jul 4 - Araneta Coliseum

Sun, Jul 5 - Araneta Coliseum

05:00 PMALASKASTAR

Mon, Jul 6 - Araneta Coliseum

vBulletin Message

Invalid Thread specified. If you followed a valid link, please notify the administrator

Advertisement


Advertisement


PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Alaska Aces 8 3
San Miguel Beermen 8 3
GlobalPort Batang Pier 7 4
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 7 4
Barako Bull Energy 6 5
Star Hotshots 6 5
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 6
Kia Carnival 5 6
Meralco Bolts 5 6
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 5 6
NLEX Road Warriors 3 8
Blackwater Elite 1 10

Hot Topics

PEx STORM WATCH:

Parts of Metro Manila flooded because of Typhoon Egay. Click here to see updates.

Parts of Metro Manila flooded because of Typhoon Egay. Click here to see updates.

read more
CHIT CHAT:

Girls, naligawan na ba kayo ng walang trabaho o tambay?

Girls, naligawan na ba kayo ng walang trabaho o tambay?

read more
PBA:

Alaska sends Star Hotshots packing after completing 3-game sweep

Alaska sends Star Hotshots packing after completing 3-game sweep

read more
PROMO:

Are you ready for the encore? Get a chance to win advance screening tickets to 'Magic Mike XXL' here.

Are you ready for the encore? Get a chance to win advance screening tickets to 'Magic Mike XXL' here.

read more

Advertisement