PEx Highlights

REVIEW: Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

Visually stunning, haunting and compelling, Dawn of the Planet of the Apes is a must-see.

read more

PHOTOS: Rain or Shine Forces Do-or-Die

The Rain or Shine Elasto Painters slayed San Mig Coffee 88-79 to force a do-or-die match for the Governor's Cup title.

read more

Top Male Celebs

Find out which handsome hunks dropped and came out on top this week!

read more

PHOTOS: UAAP Season 77 Press-Con

The UAAP gave collegiate sports fans a glimpse of what to expect in Season 77 with a press-conference. Check out scenes here!

read more

PHOTOS: PLDT Crushes Cagayan

Despite a decent effort, the PLDT Turbo Boosters crushed defending champions Cagayan in a straight-set 25-23, 25-23, 25-21 win.

read more

Schools Brand DLSU as Team to Beat

With DLSU returning with its key performers, the team's chief rivals in the UAAP believe that the Green Archers are the team to beat.

read more

Sun, May 18

FINAL

FINAL

Tue, May 20

Wed, May 21

FINAL

Fri, May 23

Sat, May 24

FINAL

Sun, May 25

Mon, May 26

Tue, May 27

FINAL

FINAL

Wed, May 28

FINAL

Fri, May 30

FINAL

Sat, May 31

Sun, Jun 1

FINAL

FINAL

Mon, Jun 2

Tue, Jun 3

FINAL

Wed, Jun 4

FINAL

Fri, Jun 6

FINAL

Sat, Jun 7

Sun, Jun 8

Mon, Jun 9

FINAL

Tue, Jun 10

Wed, Jun 11

FINAL

FINAL

Fri, Jun 13

FINAL

Sat, Jun 14

FINAL

Sun, Jun 15

FINAL

Mon, Jun 16

Tue, Jun 17

Wed, Jun 18

FINAL

Thu, Jun 19

Fri, Jun 20

Sat, Jun 21

Sun, Jun 22

Mon, Jun 23

Tue, Jun 24

Wed, Jun 25

Thu, Jun 26

Fri, Jun 27

Sun, Jun 29

Tue, Jul 1

Thu, Jul 3

Sat, Jul 5

Mon, Jul 7

Wed, Jul 9

08:00 PMSmart Araneta ColiseumRAIN OR SHINESAN MIG
Moderators:
Post New Thread
Page 1 of 147 1 2 11 51 101 ... LastLast

Forum: PBA

  1. Announcement
    Jul 3, 2014
    Views:
    1,123

Post New Thread
Page 1 of 147 1 2 11 51 101 ... LastLast

Thread Display Options

Icon Legend

Posting Permissions

PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 7 2
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 6 3
San Mig Super Coffee Mixers 5 4
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 4
Alaska Aces 5 4
San Miguel Beermen 5 4
Air21 Express 5 4
Barako Bull Energy 3 6
Meralco Bolts 3 6
GlobalPort Batang Pier 1 8

Hot Topics

PBA:

San Mig Coffee cops Grand Slam crown after escaping Rain or Shine 92-89

San Mig Coffee cops Grand Slam crown after escaping Rain or Shine 92-89

read more
UAAP:

Who are the overrated and underrated players in UAAP basketball?

Who are the overrated and underrated players in UAAP basketball?

read more
SHOWBIZ:

Sarah Geronimo on relationship with Matteo Guidicelli: "It's time to decide na maging normal"

Sarah Geronimo on relationship with Matteo Guidicelli: "It's time to decide na maging normal"

read more
SPORTS

Germany massacres hosts Brazil 7-1, advances to FIFA World Cup Final

Germany massacres hosts Brazil 7-1, advances to FIFA World Cup Final

read more
TV:

Jane, Daniel, Cheridel up for eviction on PBB All In

Jane, Daniel, Cheridel up for eviction on PBB All In

read more
SPORTS:

PLDT crushes Cagayan Rising Suns in straight sets 25-23, 25-23, 25-21 in Shakey's V-League

PLDT crushes Cagayan Rising Suns in straight sets 25-23, 25-23, 25-21 in Shakey's V-League

read more
Custom Search