PEx Highlights

PHOTOS: Beermen Hammer Bolts

SMB marches on to the semis after beating Meralco by a wide margin. More photos of the game here.

read more

PROMO: Minions

Exclusive 'Minions' merchandise are up for grabs in our new movie promo. Join now!

read more

Well, that was awkward..

You guys broke PEx again. But we're back up and we made sure we won't crash again. Or not. We dare you.

read more

PROMO: Ant-Man

Win premium items of your favorite little superhero! Sign up now for the 'Ant-Man' promo.

read more

Speak your mind, PExers!

Are we also ready to legalize same-sex marriage here in the country? Send in your opinions here!

read more

REVIEW: The Water Diviner

Russell Crowe's directorial debut wasn't too shabby at all. Read our review here.

read more

Tue, May 5

Wed, May 6

FINAL

FINAL

KIA83
SMB78

Fri, May 8

FINAL

Sat, May 9

FINAL

SMB95

FINAL

Sun, May 10

Tue, May 12

Wed, May 13

FINAL

FINAL

KIA98

Fri, May 15

Sat, May 16

Sun, May 17

FINAL

SMB124

FINAL

Mon, May 18

FINAL

KIA85

Fri, May 22

Sat, May 23

Sun, May 24

FINAL

FINAL

SMB100

Tue, May 26

FINAL

KIA83

FINAL

Wed, May 27

FINAL

SMB116

FINAL

Fri, May 29

Sat, May 30

FINAL

KIA80

Sun, May 31

FINAL

SMB100

Tue, Jun 2

FINAL

NLEX113

Wed, Jun 3

Fri, Jun 5

FINAL

KIA63

FINAL

SMB96

Sat, Jun 6

Sun, Jun 7

FINAL

FINAL

Tue, Jun 9

FINAL

FINAL

SMB101

Wed, Jun 10

FINAL

KIA71

Fri, Jun 12

Sat, Jun 13

FINAL

Sun, Jun 14

FINAL

KIA94

FINAL

Tue, Jun 16

FINAL

SMB115

FINAL

STAR105

Wed, Jun 17

FINAL

Fri, Jun 19

FINAL

NLEX102

Sat, Jun 20

FINAL

SMB77

Sun, Jun 21

FINAL

STAR117

Tue, Jun 23

FINAL

Wed, Jun 24

FINAL

KIA88

FINAL

NLEX107

Fri, Jun 26

FINAL

STAR126

FINAL

Sat, Jun 27

FINAL

SMB99

Sun, Jun 28

FINAL

STAR101

Mon, Jun 29

FINAL

SMB102

Wed, Jul 1 - Araneta Coliseum

07:00 PMALASKASTAR

Thu, Jul 2 - Araneta Coliseum

Fri, Jul 3 - Araneta Coliseum

07:00 PMALASKASTAR

Sat, Jul 4 - Araneta Coliseum

Sun, Jul 5 - Araneta Coliseum

05:00 PMALASKASTAR

Mon, Jul 6 - Araneta Coliseum

Moderators:
Post New Thread
Page 1 of 155 1 2 11 51 101 ... Last
  1. Announcement
    Mar 23, 2015
    Views:
    23,010
  1. Poll Poll: 2015 PBA Commissioner's Cup Finals: #1 Rain or Shine vs. #3 Talk 'N Text

    1 Deleted Post(s)
    Thread deleted by Jay P. Mercado
  1. Athens is due

    1 Deleted Post(s)
    Thread deleted by Jay P. Mercado
  2. Thumbs up Pba online sports betting

    1 Deleted Post(s)
    Thread deleted by Jay P. Mercado
  3. Thumbs up Online sports betting pba

    1 Deleted Post(s)
    Thread deleted by Jay P. Mercado

Post New Thread
Page 1 of 155 1 2 11 51 101 ... Last

Thread Display Options

Icon Legend

Posting Permissions

Advertisement


Advertisement


PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Alaska Aces 8 3
San Miguel Beermen 8 3
GlobalPort Batang Pier 7 4
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 7 4
Barako Bull Energy 6 5
Star Hotshots 6 5
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 6
Kia Carnival 5 6
Meralco Bolts 5 6
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 5 6
NLEX Road Warriors 3 8
Blackwater Elite 1 10

Hot Topics

GAMING:

Any 'Arkham' fans here? How are you finding Arkham Knight so far?

Any 'Arkham' fans here? How are you finding Arkham Knight so far?

read more
LOCAL AND FOREIGN ISSUES:

Are we also ready to legalize same-sex marriage here in the country? Send in your opinions here!

Are we also ready to legalize same-sex marriage here in the country? Send in your opinions here!

read more
PBA:

PBA semis picture now set, it's Alaska-Star and ROS-SMB! Sino ang maguuwi ng korona?

PBA semis picture now set, it's Alaska-Star and ROS-SMB! Sino ang maguuwi ng korona?

read more
PROMO:

Win premium items of your favorite little superhero! Sign up now for the 'Ant-Man' promo.

Win premium items of your favorite little superhero! Sign up now for the 'Ant-Man' promo.

read more
CHIT CHAT:

Para sayo, ano ang mas importante, looks o ugali?

Para sayo, ano ang mas importante, looks o ugali?

read more

Advertisement


Custom Search