View Full Version : Reputable online sneaker store?
Aizen-Sama
Aug 15, 2007, 01:58 PM
Can you list down trust worthy sites that sell sneakers?
I know Zappos.com and Amazon. Any others?
2chi
Aug 17, 2007, 12:39 PM
pickyourshoes.com then there's footlocker.com, eastbay.com and finishline.com
bishop
Aug 17, 2007, 04:43 PM
solestop.com
sneakerhead.com
i've ordered from both sites. very legit.
spiderdian
Aug 17, 2007, 06:05 PM
dito ba ito sa pinas?
bishop
Aug 18, 2007, 02:01 AM
dito ba ito sa pinas?
nope, these are US-based websites. All, except the the websites of footlocker, eastbay and finishline, ship worldwide.
clawed_out
Aug 18, 2007, 02:46 AM
pickyourshoes i heard sells fake.
Aizen-Sama
Aug 18, 2007, 09:59 PM
solestop.com
sneakerhead.com
i've ordered from both sites. very legit.
How much is the shipping cost on both sites? How long did it take for your orders to arrive?
eveRything
Aug 20, 2007, 11:02 PM
pickyourshoes sell the real thing. vintagekicks.com also good :)
el_pogito
Aug 21, 2007, 08:35 AM
not really a sneaker site. but has anyone ordered from this site?
http://www.sportsandstyle.com/
feedback please.
purelyche
Aug 22, 2007, 07:20 AM
speaking of online store... pa-plug lang po..
www.cherylsnewmethod.com (ebay, amazon, ironman home gym warehouse, and travelocity combined)
salamatz
RIGOR
Aug 24, 2007, 02:31 AM
how about these sites www.shoesgod.com, shoes108.com.. They claim that they are located in china and sells products that came from NIke's factories in china. has anyone tried them yet?
Aizen-Sama
Aug 24, 2007, 09:59 AM
I kind of don't trust a site that says they are based in China.
vBulletin® v3.6.12, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.